Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 751 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 151 | Next

Love this truck. Easy to drive and great towing

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck pulls great and its easy to drive. No drivetrain issues or problems. Its easy to get in and drive for miles. I have drove it to the gulf and the mountains and never skip a beat. The xm radio is great as well!!"

I love it!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extremely reliable, great driver, great tower."

Cons: "A little hard to park in today's smaller spaces."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A superb example of what a truck is supposed to be. It starts up every time, takes me wherever I want to go to do whatever I want to do! Great tower, great hauler, nice for an evening on the town as well. Gets good mileage, compared to it's competitors. Drives like a dream on the road, but is a bit of a pain to park in today's smaller parting spaces. I'd be keeping it, but $4.00 a gallon gas and a 100-mile round trip daily commute are forcing me to get something a lot more economical. Not to worry, I have a backup truck, a 1990 F-150 SuperCab! Just broken in at 237,000 miles!"

Great truck

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "All around good truck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck was purchased to pull a heavy boat and it has done as expected with no problems."

Excellent small truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything!"

Cons: "The short bed means you can't haul as much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is great to get around in!! It has an extremely smooth ride, and is very comfortable. The room is amazing!! I think that there's more leg room in the back seats than in the front! It seats 5 adults confortably with ease! (I haven't tried 6 yet but I think that could be a little snug in the front). Fuel mileage is great. I couldn't ask for a better small truck."

Phenomenal

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, comfortable, great in the snow"

Cons: "Slight noise at startup when cold outside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionally comfortable, great in the snow and decent gas mileage. However my one negative is that it makes a weird noise after it starts when its cold outside, but I spoke with the chief engineer at Ford (No kidding. My technician called him because he couldn't figure out what the noise was) and it turns out its nothing. They could fix it, but it wasn't worth tearing apart a bunch of pieces to get to it. It had something to do with the water pump vibrating when the gas pedal is depressed."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals