Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 591 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next

Excellent Truck - great family vehicle

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable and Smooth ride, fits a family of 4"

Cons: "Mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only one complaint about Cruise Control not holding speed at bottom of a hill. Other than that its a fantastic truck. My family loves it and we go on 10hr road trips in it all the time. Very comfortable and roomy."

Best ever

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"cool"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

This truck runs great and miles are no problem

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Extreme comfort and great confidence in bad weathe"

Cons: "Hate to see it go"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my King Ranch in for this truck and have enjoyed it greatly. I get auto allowance and can have no truck over three years old. Otherwise I would drive this another three years."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

monster

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "even great for every day driving like i do"

Cons: "n/a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this truck drives on road perfect smooth suspension soft but alot of control excellent power city 12.8 highway 16.3 not bad for truck with this power and fun factor"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck I've owned

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this truck, it handles great, is comfortable and pulls my 27' travel trailer like it wasn't there"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals