Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,419 - $30,454.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,435

Fair Purchase Price $29,937
Fair Market Range ($29,419 - $30,454)

Invoice $30,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 626 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next

By on Friday, October 30, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, October 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

FUEL ECON

By on Wednesday, October 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"BOUGHT SFE PACKAGE GET 17MPG/23HWY"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome!

By on Wednesday, October 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an awesome truck. It rides like a car. This thing is as quiet as my wife's toyota camry. The 4.6L 3v V8 performs extremely well. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a truck."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

First Pick up and LOVE it!

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A few years ago I would never even ride in a pick up truck. Since my partner bought a new 2008, I have enjoyed having his car once a week to get it filled with gas and to get it washed. This experience changed my mind about pick up trucks forever. I've had my 2009 F-50 KR for a couple of months and after several dozen vehicles in as many years, I am excited to drive my pick up as often as possible. I have gone so far as to forgo the postal box to drive to the post office! The exterior is as handsome as it can be and the interior is even nicer than the exterior.The heated and air conditioned seats are as comforatble as any car I've ever ridden, and the appointments are luxury-plus! The navigation system is awe-inspring as is the Sony sound system. The rear seat room is defintiely comparable to a limosine. Having owned most luxury brands of sedans, convertibles and SUV's, Ford has outdone itself with this vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wicked!

By on Sunday, October 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck drives so smooth on the the street. And offroad going over 50mph drives smooth as well. the Fox shocks, SVT, and Ford really did it right."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck

By on Thursday, October 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had alot of cars and trucks. My favorite truck was my Dodge Ram until I bought my 09 F-150 Lariat. This is by far the best truck I've owned. It is the most comfortable, the options and style are second to none! The paint colors are excellent on the 09's I went with the tri coat pearl. Its a beauty. Very smooth riding and I have the 3 valve 5.4 and its getting about 15 mpg on the state roads the 2 valve gets like 20 but it's less HP and torque. All in All The Best truck I've ever owned. It's been like 7 months and not one regret."

Awesome

By on Tuesday, September 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the best I have ever owned."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an 09 King Ranch 4x4 Crew Cab w/ 5.5 bed. This is my first large truck but I've been in a lot and it is by far the nicest, quietest, best riding truck I've ever been in. The inside of the truck is unbelievably spacious and well appointed. Gas mileage could be better (avg is around 16.5) but it only has 4000 miles on it so maybe it will improve."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details