Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,483 - $30,514.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,435

Fair Purchase Price $29,999
Fair Market Range ($29,483 - $30,514)

Invoice $30,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 622 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

success

By on Friday, August 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford is the most stylish truck out there...However realize the reason that it leads in truck sales every year is that it is sold in so many many different configurations...think about it... Hopefully this new 6 speed automatic will outlive it's predesessor...I don't think that it will or Ford would warranty it longer than 36,000 miles. I usually drive my vehicles until the wheels fall off and get a new one every 6 or 7 years..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I only thought I wanted a Toyota

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I went truck shopping that day thinking I wanted the GM or Toyota. After driving those two back to back, I knew the GM was out. I didn't really want another Ford even though that was all I've ever owned. Well, the grass isn't greener on the other side. Once I got on the highway with the new body style ('09), I knew this was the truck to have. I pull a 5th wheel trailer with it and once I hook up I never look back. Best vehicle purchase i've ever made."

Love it

By on Sunday, August 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got a Ford Ranger in 1983. I drove a Ranger for 27 years. then I got a 2010 F150 STX and it's far ahead of the ranger. I have a 2010 Lincoln MKS and I like driving my F150 better than the Lincoln. It gets 19.5 MPG and runs and drives great. It also looks great."

By on Sunday, August 15, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Like this Truck has all the creature comforts and goes anywhere you want to go."

Good truck but?????

By on Saturday, August 14, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"We like the perfomance of truck & styling But the confort of the truck is not to good We have talked to the machs about the ruffness of the riding the truck bounces so bad that it hurts both me and my wife, We love the color and the elect steps i have trouble with my knees and this helps great. The machs keep telling us that this is the way a truck rides but it should not drive this ruff"

it is a truck

By on Wednesday, August 11, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

"very basic for the money. Unconfortable, never found the confortable position on the seat. Noisy. AC very basic....you may say it is a truck but... Poor mpg Plus : tank capacity (not an excuse for poor mpg)"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The Best

By on Tuesday, August 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Best Truck on the market by far!"

By on Thursday, August 05, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"the best truck i have owned. the only thing that is not perfect is the position of the headrest, but with power adjustable seats you can live with it"

I love it all but the MPG

By on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In an attempt to actuality get the 14 MPG in city the closest I got was 12.4 after a week of trying.. true I did not use a full 26 gal tank and that affects things.. but like wise on long haul trips the best I managed was 14.8 MPG. Not the stated 18 MPG.. maybe Ford test in a vacuum tunnel ? That's my only real complaint, and when I look at the fun factor and consider the total cost of the vehicle; well a few MPG is neither here nor there in dollar terms... Just feel like Ford exaggerated a little on their data sheet."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"What can i say? It's the best selling pickup for 30 some years now! There is a reason behind that!"

By on Sunday, July 11, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

built ford tough

By on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great on gas for a big pickup, well built and many safety features along with a smooth quiet ride. Stopping power amazing too :-)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Choice!

By on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I switched from Chevy to Ford and I am glad I did after driving this truck for a day!"

2009 f150 4x4

By on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this truck excellect gas mileage love the step in the back on tail gate.. love this truck"

By on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2010 F 150 ELT 4x4 4.6l 3V

By on Saturday, July 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recently purchased this truck and love it. I previously owned a Tacoma double cab so of course what a difference. There are blind spots with the b pilar which is where the seatbelt connects right behind your shoulder. Seems that I need to get the bubbles for mirrors. The other concerns is the tranny. Drives great but I wish I had the choice to shift manually into 5th or even 4th when driving through areas with hills. The tow/haul option works great. This truck tows wonderfully! I tow a 26.5 trailer for camping and it is smooth and has great power. In closing I love this truck and would purchase another one in a heartbeat. I looked at Dodge and Chev but went with the Ford F 150 XLT 4 door super crew. A great choice."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck I Have Ever Own

By on Friday, July 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a true American Truck. I had a Silverado before this truck and the F-150 is far superior. Ford's quality has come along way. I get about 17 miles to the gallon which isn't to bad for a truck. The navigation and backup camera works great."

Ford is still #1

By on Tuesday, June 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had this Truck for 6 months now and have no complaints. Gas mileage is awsome for a truck 16-20 mpg. Ride is alot better than the 02 f150 I had. The interior is great and the room you have is amazing!"

lariat 07

By on Friday, June 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle for any purpose or living style. Serves better than SUV, looks better than SUV in side."

By on Thursday, June 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

'09 Platinum

By on Wednesday, June 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had no problems in 15000 miles. Recently drove 3100 mile r/t, mostly Interstate, at or near posted speed and got 19.2 MPG. Perfect truck. Going to be hard to top this one!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck Ever!

By on Saturday, May 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford has got the truck thing down!"

Worst transmission ever

By on Friday, May 28, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"This truck comes with 6 speed transmission and when it downshifts at low speeds it makes a horrible clunking sound and feeling. They tell me it's normal?? Are you kidding! It's actually embarrasing when you have someone in the truck and it does it. They look at you and say "what the heck was that". So I tell them ... "it's normal""

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

best trruck

By on Saturday, May 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"outstanding truck all away around 5.4 engine"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.