Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,419 - $30,454.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,435

Fair Purchase Price $29,937
Fair Market Range ($29,419 - $30,454)

Invoice $30,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 632 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Excellent Truck. MEt all my needs. F150 Forever

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect vehicle for my need. Multi purpose."

Cons: "Ford did not give it to me free"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Short of Ford giving me the truck for free, I have to say that this is as perfect a vehicle as I have ever owned. No if buts or what, when its time to change, I am getting another one exactly like this one. IT has never let me down, never any issue, very multi-purpose as a family cruiser, work truck, and fun truck for towing my boat and my many classic cars. More impressive and more comfortable than my range rover was, and fuel efficiency with regular pump gas is decent for a vehicle with 5.4 liter motor."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great truck, ride and handling are awesome !!

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love driving this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best towing truck ever, can't even tell my 5000 lb boat is back there."

First pickup I have owned, love it

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the Eco-Boost has awesome torque"

Cons: "mileage is disappointing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this truck new 2 years ago, it now has 25000 miles on it & has been back to dealership for oil changes only. No warranty claims, no leaks, no rattles, the perfect truck"

Good condition No driving problems

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good condition"

Will be buying another F150 after this one!

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great power, decent fuel mileage, great looks"

Cons: "Sync"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great truck overall. Comfortable, powerful, good styling, decent fuel economy."

Fantastic Truck

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, power, reliability, resale,"

Cons: "Mileage - needs larger cupholders :), pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford has really hit the nail on the head with this truck. I got the 5.0 V8 and it is really smooth and powerful. Better than the 5.4 they used before. Also, it drives well, has lots of room, and totally reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This is a great vehicle

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It was priced well below Kelly Book value."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am very pleased with this vehicle. It looks great, handles like a dream and gives a very smooth ride. It has a beautiful leather interior and all the options."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best ever

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Mileage & power , super solid, quite,great seats"

Cons: "Sync system didn't work for my cell phone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 6th new pickup and is by far and away the best I have ever had or rode in. Mine is a King Ranch with the 5.0 v8. Mileage is 17 around town to 19-20 on the hwy. I love the 5.0 coyote and would not trade it for the Eco-boost. I have driven both and think that the Eco-boost is primary job is for towing. Super quite truck that has to be driven to be believe. Ford got it right with this one. the only con I have had is the Sync system does not work with my last 2 cell phones. Most of my friends have switched over to Fords now."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love this truck

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive train great for traveling have to explain"

Cons: "20-22 miles to a gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has corhart seat covers from day one off the lot, windshield sun protector since day one complete plywood floor in back bed, with carpet, no bed liner, but has tailgate protector, and a Leer model 122 paint matching cap bought new completely seals all water and dirt out with sliding side windows. The oil has been changed by me every 5000 miles with Mobile 1 synthetic oil. Just had the truck at the dealership for transmission oil change and check up. I bought this truck to travel, but with my disability it is getting harder and harder for me and need to sell it. I really love the truck and hate to get rid of it !"

has every option except a bath-tub

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive! great in the snow !~ NY"

Cons: "NONE!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck! lariat chrome ed. every option ... the 5.0 is kick-ax ... have had lots of trucks in the 5.4 BUT the 5.0 puts them to shame~!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.