Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,846 - $48,447.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,647
Fair Market Range ($46,846 - $48,447)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 632 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 64 | Next

Great truck!

By on Thursday, January 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my 2010 F150 Platinum now for one year/15,000 miles. The fit and finish equals most luxury cars and it rides and drives like one too! I have had in the past few years a Chevy, Dodge and GMC truck and the new F150 easily tops them all."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

HD F150 4x4

By on Sunday, January 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love ths truck real sharp. This one is a head turner just needs a tad bit more HP. Otherwise just awsome and decent gas milage for such a large vehicle. Seats are a bit stiff not chushy but firm and supportive. Needs rear seat lighting. Happy Owner here."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Highly Disappointed - FX4 Stepside

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Well, this is my first Ford since my father swore at them when I was 10. Now I know why. Terrible gas mileage and no power - I always find myself standing hard on the gas pedal to accelerate; even with the 5.4 liter. I am lucky if the cruise control will hold a speed +/- 4 mph and the 6-speed transmission is always shifting. I discovered a factory-defective rear window defroster after 2 months and had to go through arbitration with the Better Business Bureau to get it replaced after several months of letters and phone calls to Ford... Nice! The interior, at first glance, looks nice, until you realize it is all cheap plastic and and sounds accordingly every time it is touched. The plastic bedrail covers, tie-downs, and fender flares have faded and show the 'plastic swirl' already. The suspension squeaks terribly - enough that I hate driving around with the windows down. The lower radiator hose rests against the oil filter - I can see a blown radiator hose in the future due to Ford's poor design. And most embarrassing of all, I got stuck in the sand (with 4X4 and a locking rear axle!) Due to Ford's wonderful traction control, it wouldn't let me keep the tires turning. It is supposed to be over-ridden by holding the traction switch, but it resets so fast that I couldn't get out and sunk in. I had planned to keep it 8-10 yrs like all my vehicles, but I am already planning to dispose of this truck. This is my first Ford... and last. On a couple of positive notes, the rear seating area is huge and at least it looks nice sitting on the 20" tires (with the front 2" lift/leveling kit)!"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Has Everything and Safe

By on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this vehicle. I owned a 2010 F150 Lariat before I bought this one. The Lariat saved my life when i was hit going 50mph by a Dump Truck. It was totaled but my 9month old was completely fine. The rear heated seats are a wonderful upgrade and the cooled seats are something I will never go without again. I feel the safest I have ever been when in this truck and never have to worry if my child will be okay in an accident."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my F-150 and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new truck."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

appearance-great

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have previously owned GMC pick-ups for years. First F150 ever. Styling is excellent, ride is average(jumps around, stiff), bucket seat comfort is below average compared to the GMC. Leather interior does not seem to be quite as good as GMC. Interior features are superior to GMC except for leather seats. Navigation system is much better than GMC and the radio sound system is much better. Engine acceleration not as good as GMC."

By on Thursday, November 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Dream Truck

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck drives and rides like a dream. My son is 6'8 and still has an extra 6 inches in the back seat. Plenty of room for everything. I love the fact tht the rear seat folds up and allows for additional storage room. This is an all around great versital vehicle with plenty of power. I can't wait to see how well it handles in the snow."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great work luxury

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had the platinum for 6 months and it is luxury that will climb rough terrain when needed. It is quiet enough for conference calls on the job site and very well built."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 64 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.