Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,865 - $48,476.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,671
Fair Market Range ($46,865 - $48,476)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 626 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 126 | Next

Excellent Truck for the price

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The price was right, the drive is smooth and quiet"

Cons: "I can't find anything negative to say"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 1 Nissan and 2 Chevy trucks over the last 30 years. My last truck was a fully loaded 2003 Silverado crew cab. I wasn't really in the market for a new truck, mine was still in great shape and running condition and I certainly hadn't considered a Ford, but we were out one day and my wife convinced me to look at the new 2013 Ford F-150s. I was really impressed with this truck and then went to compare the equally appointed Chevy.... no comparison. The dealer gave me top dollar on my trade and with several concessions brought the truck price to a point I could work with. I have owned my truck for a little over 6 months now and drove it from Tucson to Southern Florida and back. The ride was smooth and the interior noise was minimal, my wife and I could hold normal conversations even on noisy roads. I never thought I would hear myself say I really like Ford over Chevy, but this truck has changed all that. I am really impressed with everything about it."

45 people out of 84 found this review helpful

except for gas mileage it is really nice.

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The rear compartment has more room than any auto. the seats fold up and you have all kinds of room. I even put a sleeping bag on floor and sleep comfortable. the only downside is the spare tire goes in wrong so you have to drop it to check air pressure."

19 people out of 42 found this review helpful

So fare best truck I have ever owned out 5 trucks

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best riding truck, best gas mileage, best overall weather driving snowstorms, sleet and rain. The only complain I have is the drive through ATM machines the trucks windows are up 2" too high something I have learned to live with."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sweet truck

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good looks , style , comfort , reliable"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very capable, drives and rides very smooth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 126 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details