Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,306 - $47,814.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,724
Fair Market Range ($46,306 - $47,814)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 589 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next

By on Thursday, February 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Lots of power, plenty of room and rides better than most cars do. Great Truck."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

wonderful vehicle

By on Thursday, February 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"used to have chevy but test drove ford and had to have it!! regardless what others say this is far superior to any gmc or chevy out there as quiet as my wife's lexus. good value"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, February 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best 1/2 Truck on the road

By on Saturday, February 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The interior is nicer than most cars, the back seat is the biggest ive seen. I love the fully flat back floor. Truck rides way nicer than other trucks, tows with ease. Just a great truck all around."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice truck

By on Thursday, February 03, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Don't care for the looks on the outside at all, but that is made up for by the excellent ride and comfort inside."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

F-150 2010 Supercrew 4x4

By on Thursday, February 03, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best Ford truck I have ever owned and I have owned every cab configuration in the half ton class Ford has made. The handling in the snow is just sure bliss and with the traction control you do not get stuck. The ride is like a luxuary car and it being rated a 5 star crash test, you drive with peace of mind knowing your driving the safest built truck out there. I own a xlt model and it is just amazing. Spend the money on this truck even with a 4.6 and towing package i have all the power and torgue I will ever need."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, February 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Good looking truck with great comfort,and styling. Everyone that got in this truck loves it. The most room in the back seat of any other truck. Decent gas mileage 14.5 city and it only has 1100 miles on it. I got the crome package which really gives the truck a great look. Love my new ford truck. I have a F-350 and F-550 I use for my construction business and both are very dependable."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best truck out there

By on Sunday, January 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best truck for the money . the only choice for reliability and comfort.."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE THIS TRUCK. GREAT FOR LONG ROAD TRIPS AND GREAT HANDLING, AND REAL COMFORTABLE..."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, January 27, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Solid running truck. Can take a beating like a champion and still perform like it is brand new. Recommend this truck to the average guy who wants to tow and still have his family in the back seat."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

F 150 Harley Davidson

By on Sunday, January 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck overall.. New 6.2 liter engine really moves. Big step up from 5.0 liter. Harley design is beautiful .. Interior is gorgeous... Godd job ford"

Great truck

By on Friday, January 21, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Return buyer, had a 2001 Supercrew and traded it in for a new 2010. This time we went with the 4x4. Tremendous interior room and standard equipment. Very comfortable for daily use and long haul trips. Can't recommend it enough."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

the bumpers are cheap litewghts.

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Try rachetting a load around the rear bumper and watch it bend up with very little pressure. The front bumper looks good....but its totally Hollow 3 ft thru the center- only a 1" angle brace at bttm. connects the two sides-the rest in pop-togather plastic! covers,license plate frame, bumper caps, shrouds ect. A solid impact in front center will take it all out, radiator ect. till the engine hits Sure its space high tensile tin metal with chrome, but don't expect any safety from your 2010 f150 bumpers..."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice solid truck

By on Sunday, January 16, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my 2010 F150 5.4 4x4 supercab since thanksgiving 2009. In that time I have put 30000 miles on it. about 80% is daily freeway driving with little stop and go. The rest is trips to go camping and visiting family a state way. It has been great in 4x4 off pavement and in the snow too. My grips with the truck are the Transmission can take it's sweet time performing down shifts, thankfully most of the time it works wonderful but when it lags it lags in a big way. It seems to take power away completely from the wheels and the engine just gains revs until the shift. It may have more to do with the torque converter then the actual transmission. It has done so less with time though. Things I like about the truck most are the following. 1-Good gas milage for me 16.9mpg average. 2-Comfortable cabin and seats. 3-Handles well for a large heave vehicle. very controlled feeling chassis. 4-Sync works so well even with my Iphone. 5-Rear suicide doors windows roll all the way down. 6-Tows well even up to it's max 7-large gas tank 36.6gallons 600+ possible between fill ups Things I would change if I could. 1-Transmistion can be slow at time to down shift 2-Rear gear chunk sometimes when you get off the gas at low speed 3- Cruise control does not hold the car at a constant enough rate of speed for me way to much drift."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, January 09, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 07, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great truck!

By on Thursday, January 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my 2010 F150 Platinum now for one year/15,000 miles. The fit and finish equals most luxury cars and it rides and drives like one too! I have had in the past few years a Chevy, Dodge and GMC truck and the new F150 easily tops them all."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

HD F150 4x4

By on Sunday, January 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love ths truck real sharp. This one is a head turner just needs a tad bit more HP. Otherwise just awsome and decent gas milage for such a large vehicle. Seats are a bit stiff not chushy but firm and supportive. Needs rear seat lighting. Happy Owner here."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Highly Disappointed - FX4 Stepside

By on Thursday, December 30, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Well, this is my first Ford since my father swore at them when I was 10. Now I know why. Terrible gas mileage and no power - I always find myself standing hard on the gas pedal to accelerate; even with the 5.4 liter. I am lucky if the cruise control will hold a speed +/- 4 mph and the 6-speed transmission is always shifting. I discovered a factory-defective rear window defroster after 2 months and had to go through arbitration with the Better Business Bureau to get it replaced after several months of letters and phone calls to Ford... Nice! The interior, at first glance, looks nice, until you realize it is all cheap plastic and and sounds accordingly every time it is touched. The plastic bedrail covers, tie-downs, and fender flares have faded and show the 'plastic swirl' already. The suspension squeaks terribly - enough that I hate driving around with the windows down. The lower radiator hose rests against the oil filter - I can see a blown radiator hose in the future due to Ford's poor design. And most embarrassing of all, I got stuck in the sand (with 4X4 and a locking rear axle!) Due to Ford's wonderful traction control, it wouldn't let me keep the tires turning. It is supposed to be over-ridden by holding the traction switch, but it resets so fast that I couldn't get out and sunk in. I had planned to keep it 8-10 yrs like all my vehicles, but I am already planning to dispose of this truck. This is my first Ford... and last. On a couple of positive notes, the rear seating area is huge and at least it looks nice sitting on the 20" tires (with the front 2" lift/leveling kit)!"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Has Everything and Safe

By on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love this vehicle. I owned a 2010 F150 Lariat before I bought this one. The Lariat saved my life when i was hit going 50mph by a Dump Truck. It was totaled but my 9month old was completely fine. The rear heated seats are a wonderful upgrade and the cooled seats are something I will never go without again. I feel the safest I have ever been when in this truck and never have to worry if my child will be okay in an accident."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my F-150 and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new truck."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

appearance-great

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have previously owned GMC pick-ups for years. First F150 ever. Styling is excellent, ride is average(jumps around, stiff), bucket seat comfort is below average compared to the GMC. Leather interior does not seem to be quite as good as GMC. Interior features are superior to GMC except for leather seats. Navigation system is much better than GMC and the radio sound system is much better. Engine acceleration not as good as GMC."

By on Thursday, November 25, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Dream Truck

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck drives and rides like a dream. My son is 6'8 and still has an extra 6 inches in the back seat. Plenty of room for everything. I love the fact tht the rear seat folds up and allows for additional storage room. This is an all around great versital vehicle with plenty of power. I can't wait to see how well it handles in the snow."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.