Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,753 - $48,350.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,552
Fair Market Range ($46,753 - $48,350)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 646 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 130 | Next

This truck has no equal!

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Makes every drive special"

Cons: "Having to console people who bought a Chevy/Dodge."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything myth you've heard about this truck is true: smooth ride on and off road, quiet to cruise in, snarling exhaust when floored, makes your heart race, scares small children, etc. I regularly get 15/19 mpg city/highway. I waited a long time to get this truck and is absolutely worth it. I would purchase again without question."

Very Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love the memory seats"

Cons: "not much at all just a few small noises"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this truck ofor about 8 months and it is a very nice truck. It has begun to develope a few small noises. Overall it is a good buy. Gas milage is not quite up to the advertizement unless your not going over 65 then it gets about 22 on the highway with no wind"

Good truck!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good fuel economy, low maintenance costs."

Cons: "A few items needed replaced prematurely."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this F150 and a Toyota Tundra (comparable vehicles) the same week for our business. F150 was $3,500 less and had running boards standard ( $1,500 on Toyota), therefore, $5,000 more for Toyota. At 100,000 did require new front suspension parts and replace warped exhaust manifold. I'm disappointed the suspension needed parts so soon and the manifold is a non-warranty defect, Ford you can do better. Other than that just normal maintenance. Good fuel economy for a truck, 14 to 17mpg. Much more pleased with the Ford than the comparable Toyota. Looking at two new Fords right now."

The Best Ever

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything Ford did was great"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive driven all the pick up trucks out there because I was in construction for 50 years, but without a moments doubt this is the best truck I have ever driven. I have the EcoBoost V-6 and it is great, Ford does have a better idea. I love this truck, power enough, good mileage, quiet, road handling, pure comfort. I will keep this truck until I wear out because I'm sure it won't. Buy one you won't be disappointed no matter what you look for in a half ton truck, you'll find it in this good looker."

Excellent Truck

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck, I really like the new F150's comfort and huge cab. The front and rear seats have an amazing amount of space and the truck drives like a race car."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 130 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.