Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,705 - $48,310.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,508
Fair Market Range ($46,705 - $48,310)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 669 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 134 | Next

sold chevy bought ford smartest thing ever

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had 06 silverado 4wd ext cab traded for 11 f150 lariat smartest thing i ever did. Ford has really got it going on miles above anything government motors has going on."

Best truck I've owned in thirty years.

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great! Handles towing boat like nothing."

Cons: "I wish I had got sat. navigation system."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the sync. When I first purchased I didn't think I would use it. Now I wouldn't own a vehicle without it!"

Great Truck

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fuel economy is best that i have ever had for a full size four wheel drive truck."

Great vehicle but gas milage is not the best.

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It meets every need for a family man. It also is a great ride for the money."

First Ever Truck - I give it an A-

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Stylish, good ride."

Cons: "MPG and no limited slip."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sweet Daddy D!

"This is a pretty nice truck. Rides pretty good for a truck. A little pricey for a basic model with a few bells and whistles. I dislike the fact that it's not limited slip. That should be included on a truck(not optional) being that it's so light in the rear. Wasn't available for this particular model. The sticker is off on mpg. It showed 16/22. My actual is 15/18. I haven't got it over 18 on highway. All in all, FORD Truck is tight!"

Sweet Daddy D!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 134 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.