Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,748 - $48,355.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,552
Fair Market Range ($46,748 - $48,355)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 652 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 131 | Next

Nice ride

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, solid and stable"

Cons: "third market items not that great yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drove mine all over under differant conditions and this truck handled all area without issue. Even when I did donuts after hit black ice it remain stable and handled with ease."

Ford finally got it close to perfect!!

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great power, reliability"

Cons: "Headrest are uncomfortable, especially w/ ponytail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Major improvement from the 2007 series! Love the get up and go, can pass easily now! Drives wonderful, no problems with anything at 40k miles, well tire sensor just flashed a fault. I mainly drive city and average 18mpg; but on highway, doing 60-65mpg, get 21-22 mpg. Like all the small features like the no gas cap system. As for value...... Not out of line with all other trucks, just all trucks in general are getting priced too high! But would definitely pick this truck again! Really wish Ford would change the front seat headrests. These angle forward...."

Great truck .....the new 5.0 hauls.

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great all around truck. Love the gadgets on it"

Cons: "Expensive bought it beginning of 2011 no deals"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Runs super smooth. I put the Harley in the back and pull the boat together with ease"

Love this truck

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"5.0 has plenty of power, black is the best color in a truck. Love everything about it!!!!"

Great truck so far

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drive it you will see!"

Cons: "Too much fun to drive!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 2nd f150, so far it is a much more refined truck. The new 5.0 engine is great, mpgs are improved. I like the whole truck better so far and the last one ran 10 yrs with no problems at all! Ford really does build a great truck! Sync is pretty easy to use. Would like to see higher quality wheels used, chrome clad means plastic! I hope this truck outlasts the 97-03 style f150s. My 03 was the best vehicle i have owned so this one has some high expectations."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 131 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.