Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,635 - $48,238.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,815

Fair Purchase Price $47,437
Fair Market Range ($46,635 - $48,238)

Invoice $43,484

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.2 of 10

10/8.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 670 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

outstanding

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great driver"

Cons: "gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very confortable and quite"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

The XLT is huge

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All good"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Get the four door XLT and you'll start to call it the Limo. So big and quit make it very comfortable! Powerful too."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Best running, most confortable truck ever.

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the most agile, best running, best towing truck that I have owned or had any dealings with. My truck is a 4X4. I have a friend with a identical truck that is a two wheel drive with a rear axle lock. He seems to be able to go anywhere that I can. His truck seems to track and ride better than my truck with about two more mpg. I have owned this truck 3 years with absolutely no issues"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Poor Mileage!

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I don't own this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Fun truck to drive!"

Cons: "Poor mileage..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Truck meets the needs well and seems to perform under basic needs but towing performance is sad at best and overall mileage dropped fast after first year. Door seals are in need of replacing already to support a more quite inside noise control. Would buy another with certain changes and more power for towing for sure as this is my second truck ever so I feel happy to have it overall!"

Love my truck, comfortable and good mileage.

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Starting driving Ford with a 1976 Courier and a 1979. Went to a Ranger in 1984. Later an '87,'91, '99 and 2007. Traded for a 2011 Supercrew F-150, 5.0 and love it. Great comfort, good gas mileage and loads of power."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent truck for the price and good on gas

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great family vehicle seats 5 people comfortably"

Cons: "Factory tinted mirrrors and rear window to dark"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Second Ford truck in my life and very satisfied"

Its my everyday work truck. Love to travel in it

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "roomy good gas for a 4x4 runs and looks great!"

Cons: "lots of highway miles but runs well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a great work truck / office I love the sync and the room in the crew cab it is my favorite truck Ive ever owned"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice truck

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,552

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Drives like a Cadillac. Very comfortable."

Cons: "Gas mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I purchased the 2010 F-150 XLT w/ 8ft bed, 5.4 ltr w/topper. Love everything about it, except I don't have navigation. I just can't get better than 12mpg even with a K&N filter. Although I do better with gas than flex fuel. Just got a job that takes me all over the city and the mileage is costing me plenty."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

1 lady owner and garage kept

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lady owner, protected carpet, garage kept"

Cons: "No Cons, excellent condition and low mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this truck, originally bought for my son but he took my car. This truck is in excellent condition, garage kept and well maintained. I'm only wanting to sell to buy me a SUV and expect to get top price for this top truck. There are no flaws and only 1 small dent. Even though I park away from all cars, on particular vehicle had to park next to be and put its first and only small dent on the drivers side. Too small for me to repair. Only serious inquiries only. The truck color is Burgundy (A&M) with premium interior. Protected carpet with mats and seats with covers. Spray bed liner and has towing package. No flaws, new tires and well maintained."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

F150 Super Crew Raptor - Wonderfull

By on Saturday, October 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty Much Everything."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Truck In every way except maybe gas Mileage but who cares. Handles great with very little body roll. Rides Great. Seats are great. It loves the interstate and the faster you go the more stable it feels. Loves the two lane back roads. Great visibility. Maneuvers decent in parking lots for as big as it is. Engine is awesome. Exhaust note is perfect. Push the pedal and you get a rumble and a growl. Push it some more and it will downshift the six speed automatic and the it will start to make some serious HP. Quiet enough though that the exhaust note is not intrusive. All the gadgets with the Luxury package are great. Looks great in Black Metallic. Just a great Fun Truck. Worth every penny of $56K."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.