Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 826 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 166 | Next

2012 F-150 Lariat Supercrew Ecoboost Shortbox 4x4

By on Saturday, February 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big comfort, big torque, a king's driving position"

Cons: "Expensive. Fuel consumption worse than advertised"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smooth comfortable truck. The Ecoboost is long on boost but short on Eco. Certainly no more economical than the 5.0 but costs much more and the dealers deal less on the EB. Pulls like a freight train until about 50 and then the torque drops off quickly. Don't get me wrong, I love the EB and the overall truck, but don't be fooled by the EPA numbers. I have the 4x4, tow axle and mirrors,live in a hilly area and don't drive more than 20% freeway most of the time. Also, the winter gas in WA is high in alcohol content, driving down the economy even more in the cooler months (October-July)!!! Getting 14."

Not so much....

By on Monday, February 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I had a Chevy Avalanche. Compared to that this car rides rough and the handling is very stiff. The worst part of this car is the location of the radio, heat, GPS, etc. Very dangerous location. Requires you to look down to the right. Very stiff ride. I am looking to trade it in already."

Best I've ever owned

By on Saturday, January 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck, great milage and a great ride"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck acts like a truck but it rides like a car! The rear seat area is great with the fold up seats. It's a must have and I'm going to buy another in 2014."

Very comfortable and roomy driving vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sits high drives great"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my F150. The Lariat package has all the features that I wanted. The truck drives like a car."

Love this truck!!

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!!"

Cons: "MPG's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2010 FX4. Good low end and does everything i ask it. The locker in the rear end helps alot when offroading."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 166 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement