Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 629 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 126 | Next

This is a great vehicle

By on Sunday, July 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It was priced well below Kelly Book value."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am very pleased with this vehicle. It looks great, handles like a dream and gives a very smooth ride. It has a beautiful leather interior and all the options."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best ever

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Mileage & power , super solid, quite,great seats"

Cons: "Sync system didn't work for my cell phone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 6th new pickup and is by far and away the best I have ever had or rode in. Mine is a King Ranch with the 5.0 v8. Mileage is 17 around town to 19-20 on the hwy. I love the 5.0 coyote and would not trade it for the Eco-boost. I have driven both and think that the Eco-boost is primary job is for towing. Super quite truck that has to be driven to be believe. Ford got it right with this one. the only con I have had is the Sync system does not work with my last 2 cell phones. Most of my friends have switched over to Fords now."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love this truck

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive train great for traveling have to explain"

Cons: "20-22 miles to a gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has corhart seat covers from day one off the lot, windshield sun protector since day one complete plywood floor in back bed, with carpet, no bed liner, but has tailgate protector, and a Leer model 122 paint matching cap bought new completely seals all water and dirt out with sliding side windows. The oil has been changed by me every 5000 miles with Mobile 1 synthetic oil. Just had the truck at the dealership for transmission oil change and check up. I bought this truck to travel, but with my disability it is getting harder and harder for me and need to sell it. I really love the truck and hate to get rid of it !"

has every option except a bath-tub

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive! great in the snow !~ NY"

Cons: "NONE!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck! lariat chrome ed. every option ... the 5.0 is kick-ax ... have had lots of trucks in the 5.4 BUT the 5.0 puts them to shame~!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love this truck!!!!!!!

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this truck!!!!! Nothing else to say, than try one and you'll love it!!!!!"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 126 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details