Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 749 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 75 | Next

Very Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love the memory seats"

Cons: "not much at all just a few small noises"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this truck ofor about 8 months and it is a very nice truck. It has begun to develope a few small noises. Overall it is a good buy. Gas milage is not quite up to the advertizement unless your not going over 65 then it gets about 22 on the highway with no wind"

Good truck!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good fuel economy, low maintenance costs."

Cons: "A few items needed replaced prematurely."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased this F150 and a Toyota Tundra (comparable vehicles) the same week for our business. F150 was $3,500 less and had running boards standard ( $1,500 on Toyota), therefore, $5,000 more for Toyota. At 100,000 did require new front suspension parts and replace warped exhaust manifold. I'm disappointed the suspension needed parts so soon and the manifold is a non-warranty defect, Ford you can do better. Other than that just normal maintenance. Good fuel economy for a truck, 14 to 17mpg. Much more pleased with the Ford than the comparable Toyota. Looking at two new Fords right now."

The Best Ever

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything Ford did was great"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive driven all the pick up trucks out there because I was in construction for 50 years, but without a moments doubt this is the best truck I have ever driven. I have the EcoBoost V-6 and it is great, Ford does have a better idea. I love this truck, power enough, good mileage, quiet, road handling, pure comfort. I will keep this truck until I wear out because I'm sure it won't. Buy one you won't be disappointed no matter what you look for in a half ton truck, you'll find it in this good looker."

Excellent Truck

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck, I really like the new F150's comfort and huge cab. The front and rear seats have an amazing amount of space and the truck drives like a race car."

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All trucks are expensive today"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rides like a luxury car. My extended family have all switched from dodges and Chevys to the amazing F150."

Best truck I've ever owned!!!

By on Sunday, December 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "20 MPG, Luxury Interior, Powerful!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's a luxury truck with all the horsepower I need for towing. I'm proud to take customers out in my truck as the interior looks awesome. I love the Ecoboost engine which gives me approximately 20 MPG city. I get 15 when towing. Rides smooth even when offroad. I'll own another one after this."

LOVE IT!!!

By on Friday, December 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, size, fuel economy."

Cons: "??"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is awesome. It is quiet, so quiet in the cab. Comfortable, and even with the regular V6, plenty powerful. If you don't believe me, test drive one. Fuel economy is very good for a full size truck. The interrior is stunning and functional. I just cannot say enough."

Best truck I've own

By on Thursday, December 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage for being a truck is excellent"

Cons: "Needs bigger gas tank for long distance towing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've own this truck since new at the beginning. of 2011, opted for the 3.5 ecoboost and iam truly impressed with the power and fuel economy, a winner in my book."

best truck on the market

By on Tuesday, December 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best truck on the market"

Love my F150's!

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Tough, roomie, reliable"

Cons: "Steel Wheels, and Black upper bumper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the 3rd F150 I've owned. Lightning, STX, now the XL Supercab. Worth every penny! Recommend putting some Firestone A/T tires on 'em though. The factory Hancooks they put on are pretty terrible. Back seat may appear small, but can def seat 2 adults comfortably. Overall Great truck!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals