Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 748 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 75 | Next

Excellent small truck

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Pretty much everything!"

Cons: "The short bed means you can't haul as much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is great to get around in!! It has an extremely smooth ride, and is very comfortable. The room is amazing!! I think that there's more leg room in the back seats than in the front! It seats 5 adults confortably with ease! (I haven't tried 6 yet but I think that could be a little snug in the front). Fuel mileage is great. I couldn't ask for a better small truck."

Phenomenal

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Strong engine, comfortable, great in the snow"

Cons: "Slight noise at startup when cold outside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exceptionally comfortable, great in the snow and decent gas mileage. However my one negative is that it makes a weird noise after it starts when its cold outside, but I spoke with the chief engineer at Ford (No kidding. My technician called him because he couldn't figure out what the noise was) and it turns out its nothing. They could fix it, but it wasn't worth tearing apart a bunch of pieces to get to it. It had something to do with the water pump vibrating when the gas pedal is depressed."

Basic Model, but very sturdy

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "electric basics should be added - locks/windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had no issues with this truck. In today's world, I wish every vehicle came with electric locks/windows...this model doesn't (it is a base model)...interior is very sturdy...big truck for V6 engine though, loses a lot of 'oomph' when trying to get on the highway..."

Great truck with unmatched performance.

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nothing Missing. Great Performance!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best truck I have ever had and I have had plenty of trucks! This truck has been described to me, by others, as their "dream-truck" and "unreal quality for an American vehicle". I wholeheartedly agree. I am a past"

Good Truck @ a great price !

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great driver and highway mileage !!"

Cons: "O.K around town mileage. But does any truck ?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 3.7 engine drives like a V-8 great for light duty towing. if you are towing alot or really heavy consider a V-8. The six speed auto works very nice and has alot of cool driving options, fully manual if desired, able to drive like a two, three, four, five or six speed Automatic. I have owned several ford trucks and I cant really say anything bad about this one ! I like the 4x4 shift on the floor. It always works and is easy to shift!"

Ford sure can build quality trucks.

By on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything from quality, reliability, and looks."

Cons: "Better sounding stereo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Ford. Compared to Dodge and Chevy, Ford is much higher quality, better driving experience, and nicer looking. I have not had the least bit of problem with my 2010 F150 SXT. I love it so much I am buying one for my wife. This truck is tough as nails and can get up and go. Mine can really move. Gas mileage is OK. Currently 20 in the city and 24 on the highway with A/C on."

Great Truck!!

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awsome!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"compared to the others there is none. Made in U.S. no bailout."

Great Truck !

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "The 5.0 engine is amazing"

Cons: "Standard stereo system is a little lacking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Truck has great handling,good gas mileage, 18mpg around town,with the 5.0 engine it has enormous power,quality of panel fit and paint were perfect,truck bed sides are a little high to reach over for shorter people"

AWESOME TRUCK LOVE IT

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"WOULD RECOMMED IT TO ANYONE"

Excellent truck

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great ride - very comfortable"

Cons: "Gas mileage is only issue with this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck - not great gas mileage, but worth the extra cost at the pump. Has handled everything I've used it for with excellence. The 6.5 foot bed does make it hard to maneuver in parking lots - probably will get the 5.5 ft bed next time. Will not own anything other than the Platinum addition going forward. Great features, handling, and reliability - excellent on ice, snow, rain, etc."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals