Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 677 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next

Best riding truck EVER!

By on Saturday, November 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, ride, looks, acceleration"

Cons: "fitting into small garages"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this truck approximately 2 years now. Handles extremely well and rides great."

Love this truck. Very good quality and power.

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, power and function"

Cons: "Need better off road tires for the FX4."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good truck. Great power and gas milage. Love the looks and driving dynamics."

Awesome Ride!

By on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior, MPG, Ride, SYNC"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded my 2008 Super Duty 6.4L for a 2011 Lariat 4x4 with the 5.0. I couldnt be happier with the truck's performance and mileage. Sure beats the diesel MPG and cost alone. Highly recommended!"

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, MY TRUCK.

By on Friday, November 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "AWESOME TO DRIVE"

Cons: "i WISH IT HAD BETTER GAS MILEAGE."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'VE REALLY ENJOYED MY TRUCK. I GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT."

Great vehicle

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "size, drivability"

Cons: "low gas millage 14.5 per gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased new, used for fun. Drives like a dream, confortable and roomy. Beats any GMC or Dodge truck. Greatfeatures such as captain chairs, fold up rear seat. Good stero system and has sync."

Great truck strong 4wd and looks good

By on Thursday, November 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,810

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks good, strong 4wd"

Cons: "Bad gas milage but it is a truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything is good except the gas milage the 5.0 averages 15 mpg with all highway miles"

Best truck I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Price...but everything is high now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always been a chevy guy but this ia a great all around truck. Does everything very well with the 5.4..."

Love it, Love it, Love it

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the sync"

Cons: "Needs a bit more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle since Sept. 2009 and if you have not guessed I love it. It has been flawless, just perform regular maintenance and drive. It did have a recall for the door handle and the "repairs" have been done, but I did not have any issues before or after the service. I think the MPG for highway is rated at 21 and I get that plus. My last trip I averaged 22.6. About the only thing I wish I could change is the engine power. It has done fine for 2 years so I guess it's not a major issue, but I wish there were a few more horses under the hood. But those horses would probably drink more fuel, there is always a trade off. Overall it is the best vehicle I have ever owned. And I have owned a lot. Over 20 from Buick Skyhawk to a Nissan Frontier."

n

By on Thursday, October 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "none great truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great truck"

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, October 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford really did a great job improving this product. The XLT has a lot of new feature; creature comfort features. Best of all it's very roomy, especially the rear passenger seats; lots of leg room!"

Well performing truck for my

By on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best overall vehicle"

Cons: "Would like a little better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great truck for me. It has handled all the tasks I needed to do with it."

non goverment owned

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"solid. descent gas mileage, dont understand why seat isnt all power good truck overall will buy another in the future"

Ford is the Best

By on Wednesday, May 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Truck, no Problems at all, would buy another."

By on Friday, April 01, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fantastic truck

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"IF you want to buy a truck get a great one. This is a great truck. It handles like a BMW M5 but in the dirt! IT rides great on pavement. It has tons of power and yet you can get 20 mpg on the highway if you try. People stop and tell me how fabulous this truck is all the time... since day 1 and now 15 months later. This truck is everything you want a truck to be."

My 2010 F-150 XLT

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my truck since January when I bought it brand new as an end of year left over. I have had zero issues with this truck and enjoy every minute driving it, as well as just looking at it in my driveway! The only drawback to the truck is due to it's length it has a heck of a turning radius - but this is expected due to the size! Great truck that won't let you down!"

COMFORTABLE & POWERFUL

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"STYLISH AND A COMFORTABLE RIDE. BACK SEAT LEG ROOM IS AWESOME. SYNC FEATURE IS VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY WITH HANDS FREE INCOMING PHONE CALL FEATURE. ENGINE PROVIDES POWER AT THE TOUCH. GREAT TRUCK."

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome Truck

By on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased mine in Oct 2010. Have 15,000 highway miles and it is a pleasure to drive. Whether the roads are dry, rain soaked or 14" of snow, the F150 Platnium 4x4 delivers the best ride I have ever had in a pickup. Even my wife loves to drive it."

Daily Driver

By on Thursday, March 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am able to commute daily through rush hour traffic, take long road trips and go offroading with out changing anything with the vehicle. I have had this truck through technical rocks, logging roads at 55 mph+ as well as rugged pastures with no problems. The suspension eats everything up especially the famous potholes of Minneapolis. The truck is comfortable enough for long hauls with 4 grown men. Great tires. Well tuned engine is matched with the exhaust perfectly."

BEST

By on Wednesday, March 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Once again FORD has proven why they are at the top when it comes to trucks! No other truck compares, Chevy is 2nd but then again they always will be! I have gotten all kinds of compliments on this truck and the color Candy Apple Red shines! Thank you Ford!"

Luxury and a Truck

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Second f150 I have owned. The 5.4L proved itself to me in the first truck. This models ride is extremely comfortable. Hard to believe it is a 4x4. I've owned dodge in the past and they fell apart. Sorry, they can't beat the ford for quality, durability, and straight out looks. I tow a large boat and this truck handles the load, no problem. Inside is true luxury. It easily compares to my wife's Mercedes 550 CLS. I just love this truck."

my 9th king ranch

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Superior riding, handling, and outstanding comfort"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals