Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 710 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 142 | Next

Dream Truck

By on Wednesday, November 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck drives and rides like a dream. My son is 6'8 and still has an extra 6 inches in the back seat. Plenty of room for everything. I love the fact tht the rear seat folds up and allows for additional storage room. This is an all around great versital vehicle with plenty of power. I can't wait to see how well it handles in the snow."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great work luxury

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had the platinum for 6 months and it is luxury that will climb rough terrain when needed. It is quiet enough for conference calls on the job site and very well built."

My 1ST Ford

By on Saturday, November 13, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very impressed with ride , and comfort lots of room in regular cab for someone 6ft 2in. handeling is very gd . a little lacking in power in this 4.6L 4x4 but MPG is great . all that coming from a lifetime MOPAR guy . overall Great truck ."

Definately Cowboy Cadillac

By on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'm still trying to find something I don't like about it. Rebates, mileage, comfort, quietness, ride, handling, interior, quality all top notch. I've never riden in a more comfortable seat. The interior room in the back seat great, I can sleep on the floor! The fit and finish superb. I found a gripe, it could use some more ponies, 2011 has fixed that. But I drive for mileage, you will out accelerate me. Getting 15 all around."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals