Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 760 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 152 | Next

LOVE MY F-150 XLT

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,852

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ecoboost, ride, interior fit and finish, power,"

Cons: "needs more storage centers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive a 2014 F-150 its a cool truck with excellent handling that have fuel economy best using eco boost on 25 miles per gallon. Features perfect with navigation, Sync system, cloth seats, 6 cylinder still make have the performance used with V8. Truck is quiet have better materials in class a great crew cab love the ride gives me. Towing capacity is my favorite doesn't reduce bad ride or run out of the gas while truck still have a excellent ride whenever."

Avoid the 6-cyl/6-speed.

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "engine & transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"2013 Super Crew, V-6 w/ 6 speed trans sucks. Transmission is hard shifting and constantly downshifts, very irritating. Had a 2009 supercrew w/ V-8 that got better gas mileage. Everything else with truck is great! I'm concerned the constant shifting will diminish the lifespan of the trans."

Best car I've owned….in 40 years!

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, luxury, features, appearance, etc"

Cons: "gas mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the only reason I didn't rate it 10/10 was gas mileage. In town I average 11.5. I know, I CAN drive like my grandpa and squeeze, maybe, 12-13 mpg out of it….but realistically, it isn't gonna happen. On highway, if I'm careful and stay UNDER 70mph I can usually squeeze 19-20mpg out of it……not horrible. Anyone who says they can realistically get 14 out of it IN TOWN only is full of baloney. All that said……This is THE most comfortable, luxurious, convenient, versatile, good looking vehicle I've ever owned. In top to bottom black, it is beautiful, too! I'm happy to pull up for valet parking at a five star hotel or restaurant, I get compliments all the time."

just impressive

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have made this truck a very unique one by adding a lot of chrome (but not too much )just the right touch based on the eagle design .By doing so I have made a (limited edition F 150 PLATINUM)and am getting tons of compliments over it. The V6 3.5liter TURBO is just terrific and the gas mileage very good."

love this truck!

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems with this truck and I did work it not just a sunday driver"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 152 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals