Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 128 | Next

Niceeeeeeeeee

By on Monday, August 30, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome. 2010 Lariet. rides so smoooth yet has all the power needed to tow a 26ft boat (next purchase). reliability remains to be seen, however, the history on that issue seems rather good. Turns heads every time I cruise into town. Hooked on the Truck already....."

great in all respects

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"good mileage for a pickup, real good looks and very conforable."

Great truck!!

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"So I must say, I have been a Dodge guy for many years. Owned 9 Ram's one 1500 and 8 2500's. Most Diesels, the latest a 2008 Ram 2500 Hemi. There is no denying Dodge makes powerful and long lasting trucks. Never had any problems with any of them. But with cost of Diesel going up and fuel economy on diesel's going down, due to stronger guidelines i opted to switch. The hemi is one of the best engines made. Period. However fuel economy when driving 2000+ miles a month can't be denied. So I made the switch to a 09 F-150 Supercrew. WOW! Not the power I am used to but what a smooth ride. Ford has come around with this truck and actually made an effort to not make the interior look so plain. Seats are very comfortable. Fuel mileage is a big PLUS. Drove the first 300 miles, filled up and averaged 17.8 mpg. That's setting the cruise at 79 on the freeway and at 73 highway in Montana. Several mountain passes, some rolling hills. Definately no flat terrain here. That's a 4.5 mpg boost from the hemi. I was sceptical at first, but am a believer after the first long trip. Hope it holds up as good as Dodge."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

success

By on Friday, August 20, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford is the most stylish truck out there...However realize the reason that it leads in truck sales every year is that it is sold in so many many different configurations...think about it... Hopefully this new 6 speed automatic will outlive it's predesessor...I don't think that it will or Ford would warranty it longer than 36,000 miles. I usually drive my vehicles until the wheels fall off and get a new one every 6 or 7 years..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I only thought I wanted a Toyota

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I went truck shopping that day thinking I wanted the GM or Toyota. After driving those two back to back, I knew the GM was out. I didn't really want another Ford even though that was all I've ever owned. Well, the grass isn't greener on the other side. Once I got on the highway with the new body style ('09), I knew this was the truck to have. I pull a 5th wheel trailer with it and once I hook up I never look back. Best vehicle purchase i've ever made."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 128 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals