Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 727 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 146 | Next

Buy a Dodge Ram

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I don't own this car

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Handles better than a wheelbarrow."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My freind had me drive his. VERY unimpressed with it. If you're looking for a good truck, I would go with a Ram."

3 people out of 56 found this review helpful

My F150

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I wish I'd gone with V8 over the Ecoboost. Mileage is pretty bad. Inteior isn't as nice as before. Not the greatest value. But overall it's a solid truck. Feels and drives like a luxury car but pulls and hauls at the same time. I've had a small issues with it at first, but the dealer fixed it under warranty."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2011 SuperCrew FX4 EcoBoost

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power Everything, Lots of rear passenger room, Tons of storage space"

Cons: "Price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent Truck, on the interstate i receive 18 mpg running 75 . The ecoboost motor runs like no other ford motor in the past."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck

By on Friday, September 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Options (tow package) Size of passenger compartment"

Cons: "Non"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned GMC trucks before. I rate this as the best one yet. I love the power, comfort and ride. I just traded an Expedition for a F150. I highly recommend the F150 as your next truck."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

cant beat it

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "I cant afford two of them"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a ford eco boost and there is nothing that matches it. THis pickup has unbelieveable power and has it whenever it is demanded. I have to tow a trailer on a regular basis and there is never a shortage of anything. I definetly would recommend this truck to anyone."

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 146 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals