Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 677 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 136 | Next

Best truck I've ever owned!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price,handles snow/ice very well,quiet ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got alot of incentives and top dollar for my trade in. It was like they were giving me the truck! Not that they had to work hard at selling it, one test drive and it was sold. The truck sells itself!"

Love this truck

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A Beast!!!"

Cons: "Haven't found any yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has all the room you can ask for with well laid out interior. Exterior stying is excellent as well. Ecoboost engine is a powerhouse and if treated nicely it will get superior fuel mileage. This truck has been put to the test with towing and farm work. Very impressive. Many friends have purchased same truck because of seeing my truck in action."

I love this truck

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Go any where, comfortable, fast, great looks."

Cons: "An unholy appetite for fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck will go just about anywhere and do it in comfort and style. Looks mean and has the horsepower to back it up. So far it's very reliable. No problems since new."

sold chevy bought ford smartest thing ever

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had 06 silverado 4wd ext cab traded for 11 f150 lariat smartest thing i ever did. Ford has really got it going on miles above anything government motors has going on."

Best truck I've owned in thirty years.

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great! Handles towing boat like nothing."

Cons: "I wish I had got sat. navigation system."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the sync. When I first purchased I didn't think I would use it. Now I wouldn't own a vehicle without it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 136 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals