Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 720 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Best I've ever owned

By on Saturday, January 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck, great milage and a great ride"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck acts like a truck but it rides like a car! The rear seat area is great with the fold up seats. It's a must have and I'm going to buy another in 2014."

Very comfortable and roomy driving vehicle

By on Thursday, January 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sits high drives great"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my F150. The Lariat package has all the features that I wanted. The truck drives like a car."

Love this truck!!

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!!"

Cons: "MPG's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2010 FX4. Good low end and does everything i ask it. The locker in the rear end helps alot when offroading."

This truck is a joy to drive.

By on Saturday, December 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,495

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Wish I had gotten the tailgate step."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Vehicle is rock solid, dependable, and an exceptional highway vehicle. My mileage is low 15K, but in 4 yrs you will know what you have. Although it is without a doubt a truck. I would just as soon travel in it as I would my lincoln other than fuel mileage. It is loaded to the max. Nav. and handsfree phone are right on time. The seats are soooo comfortable. It is well powered for a pickup. Want a pickup this is it. Looking to perhaps trade up to a new one 2013, same trim level, platinum edition."

Love it! but....

By on Monday, November 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love the hidden storage areas!"

Cons: "Does not work well with infant car seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I LOVE this truck but does NOT work well with infant car seats with the base. The only spot the base for the car seat fits is the middle. Definitely not idea when having to lift a 16lb baby in the car seat up INTO the truck and then latch it into the base. If it weren't for the car seat issue this truck is GREAT!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals