Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 591 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 119 | Next

WORST TRUCK

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"Not happy with my 2010 f150 supercrew cab. 12 miles per gallon, no pick up or passing power. had it to ford dealer twice. they say that is just how they are. I have a hard time beliving that. i'v had this truck 8 mounths and would love to take back this purchase....."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, May 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great truch

By on Saturday, May 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for over a year. I have traveled on the highway, in the mountains off road, on ice, snow, rain, you name it. Impressive points: Until the snow and ice build up to over a foot I do not need four wheel drive due to traction control. Traveling on the highway. If I cut back my speed to 60 65 mph I can get 28 miles per gallon. Took a 130 mile trip going easy. Some in town driving and averaged 26 miles per gallon. On average I get 23 on highway and 18 in town. Much better than my 02 Ranger and much more power. On extreme rocky conditions the steering changes to give more control. Not sure what this option is, but it really helps. Pulling a 2200 lb trailer is like nothing is there. Trailer sway is incredible. I like to be hard on my vehicles to make sure I know my limits. Yet to find the limit. The cab is extremely quite! Overall, I cannot imagine driving a different truck. Don't get me wrong, I like Chevy and Dodge, but would choose the new Ford every time."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Watch Out!!

By on Monday, April 26, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"We bought this truch in June 09, I thought it was an excellent truck, until it started giving problems. As you take off and stop the truck makes a jerking sensation. Took it to the dealer 5 times they tell me thats the way the motor was built. I have never owned a truck that does not have a smooth start and stop. I hate it! Its really annoying. Don't buy this truck!!! Im fixing to trade mine in."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

FORD F-150 STX

By on Thursday, April 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought the new STX Supercab with power equipment and decor package. I really like the new styling and the 18" Alloys. Owned a 1999 supercab in the past, this truck is a vast improvement. This is alot of truck for the money. $4500 in rebates, cant beat it. Lift assist tailgate is awesome! Lot better gas mpg than the RAM Hemi I got rid of! The ride is really comfortable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals