Go

2011 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 809 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 162 | Next

Outstanding Truck

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck can be used as a truck or a very nice family vehicle. I've never driven a truck that rides this nice!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very Solid Truck

By on Monday, January 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 163,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent build, excellent quality"

Cons: "Cabin is a little louder compared to Chevy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this truck since 2009. In short, I've hauled boats, trailers, taken it off-road in mud, snow and swampy terrain. I've had ZERO problems. Granted, I'm fanatical about regular maintenance, etc., but this is the best truck I've ever owned full stop. Yeah, I'll be getting another one but at the rate I'm going, I may own this truck for another 150,000 miles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owened ,good gas mileage

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving truck,has lots of interior room"

Cons: "Maybe the automatic shifting isn't the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great body styling ,very nice interior,some stitching on the back seats has come loose.The six speed transmission shifts kind of rough when down shifting.The 3.7L six has plenty of power."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Its my everyday work truck. Love to travel in it

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 147,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "roomy good gas for a 4x4 runs and looks great!"

Cons: "lots of highway miles but runs well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a great work truck / office I love the sync and the room in the crew cab it is my favorite truck Ive ever owned"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good condition No driving problems

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good condition"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 162 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement