Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 656 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next

awesome

By on Saturday, December 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck is the best of all the full size trucks on the road check the warrenties and the quality of this american legend,i rode them all i was a bow tie man now iam a ford man wow what a nice ride. ihave a 09 super crew red 4x4 and it is roomy ihave 3 teens large ones and still lots of room. and no hump in the back floor board to slid in boxes or groceries. check this nice truck out for the value"

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck since it came out, and I love it love it love it. 15k + miles on it and going with no issues. great motor, handles well for what it is. Huge amount of bed space, huge amount of space in the cab, best truck for the $. Probably why it was 2009 truck of the year."

By on Saturday, December 19, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"i had an 09 f 150 larait 4x4 super crew it was one of the worst trucks i have ever had its poor pefomance and poor gas milege didnt even come close to the other competitors. it had horrible ride qulity and noise cabin and wouldnt even tow what it is rated for"

2 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Purchase

By on Monday, December 14, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck has been all that was expected and more. While the base engine is not the spunkiest it is still more than sufficient for every day driving both in the city and on the road. The 18+ MPG overall and 21+ MPG highway that I have gotten over the first 12K miles is a pleasant surprise. The STX styling package with the black grill, chrome tubular running boards and Blue Flame color have been a real head turner and get constant positive comments. A couple of interior issues, handled very well by the dealer, have been the only bumps in the road with this truck. At 6' 6" and 290# this truck has the most head room, leg room and comfort of all of the 2009 domestic brands. Overall I would give this one an "A-"."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

09 lariat

By on Sunday, December 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great styling, superb handling, good gas mileage. Leather capt. chairs too firm. Cruise controls awkward."

Best Truck ever!!

By on Thursday, December 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2009 Platinum and it is the best truck i have ever owned. Even though i have only owned fords. But works great in the mud! Yes for it being a luxury truck i work its muscles in the mud!"

f-150 2010 King ranch

By on Thursday, December 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just traded for a new 2010 F-150 King Ranch and love the ride and layout. First Ford since 1990. The ride is quiet with little wind noise. Really like the navgation, sirus radio with weather link. If you haven't driven a Ford lately, go test one. The Tailgate Step and bed extender are great. If your in the market for a truck, test drive the F150. The interior of the new Fords are awesome."

Comfort, Reliability, Convenience

By on Sunday, November 29, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Platinum F150 (6.5' bed) has exceeded my expectations, with ride quality, performance, creature comforts and most surprising of all is it's fuel economy on the highway. Ford really did their homework."

Excellent TRUCK!!!

By on Wednesday, November 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ford really stepped it up a notch with the 2009 model. Before this I had owned a 2006 and was very pleased. But in 2009 they added another 6 inches to the cab in the crew cab model, and removed the hump in the floor in the back seat. Much easier to slide heavy boxes across the floor. Oh, and the keybad entry is probably the best thing since sliced bread or cheese! I no longer have to worry about where my keys are when I go to the beach! To me that is worth its weight in gold. Best truck I have every bought PERIOD!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals