Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 760 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 152 | Next

Love it! but....

By on Monday, November 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love the hidden storage areas!"

Cons: "Does not work well with infant car seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I LOVE this truck but does NOT work well with infant car seats with the base. The only spot the base for the car seat fits is the middle. Definitely not idea when having to lift a 16lb baby in the car seat up INTO the truck and then latch it into the base. If it weren't for the car seat issue this truck is GREAT!"

great vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle I've ever owned in my 63 years!!!!"

You have to drive to believe

By on Sunday, November 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, reliability, cargo space, head turner"

Cons: "can't complain about MPG, it's a TRUCK!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven this bad boy to TX and back towing a ton of stuff and this truck pulls it like there's nothing there. I'm so glad that I went with the 5.0 V8 since I'm hearing alot of issues with the V6 Ecoboost, I had a feeling that the turbo would be a problem. I've owned a Tundra, driven the GMC/Chevy and those look cheap on the inside, the Ram looks better but not nearly as good as the F150. I can honestly say that out of all the trucks, the F150 has such smoothe ride that you could drive all day with so much more space to spare. I also went with my truck because of the looks. It's a real head turner and all I did was put window vent visors on. lol. The FX2/FX4 just looks agressive."

best truck ever

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good mpgs"

Cons: "ride hight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"i love the 5.4 lots of power i dont know how i get 21mpg but i love it that and chrome pakage makes you feel speical that also seats ar commfy and sync rock best 36k ive spent"

Love this truck. Easy to drive and great towing

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck pulls great and its easy to drive. No drivetrain issues or problems. Its easy to get in and drive for miles. I have drove it to the gulf and the mountains and never skip a beat. The xm radio is great as well!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 152 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals