Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 744 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next

Great truck very capable

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would recommend this truck to anyone in the market. Good interior and exterior styling and always reliable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck. Second one and never a problem.

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy to drive and easy to own"

Cons: "Sync not easy to use"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck. Second one and never a problem."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best truck I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"(2013 F150 Lariat Supercrew 4x2 Ecoboost) I have owned this truck for a few months now and the power, comfort, and drivealbilty of this truck is awesome. I have heard people complain about fuel mileage. Well, I drove my truck on the hwy going around 65 MPH and it does average about 21 MPG with slow accel and easy driving. Now, I'm not the type to drive this way. Then again I also own a 2011 mustang gt and I drive my truck the same way I drive my mustang with the exception of taking corners going 80 MPH. I compared it to my nieces 2013 silverado and they the differences are night and day when it comes to accel, comfort, and driveability. The Ford has a huge interior compared to the Chevy, accels quicker with those twin turbos, and the comfort while driving is less bumpy with the ford. If you are looking for an economical truck, don't waste your time with a full size truck because even though mine is a 6 cyl and my nieces full size 2013 silverado has cylinder deactivation, they both average about 15.9 MPG the way I drive. Even the Toyota Tacoma and Nissan Frontier are rated at 19 and 18 MPG average, and those are midsize trucks."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great truck, awesome amount of interior room

By on Sunday, January 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "interior, ride, power, price"

Cons: "turning radius, fuel milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great vehicle. The interior room is unbelievable. I switched from GMC just because of the interior. Fuel mileage and turning radius are the only negatives. Ride is great. Quiet and stable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Pickup on the road today

By on Thursday, November 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price,comfort,towing,flexfuel,gas mileage."

Cons: "Almost too much electronics. Still learning."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent pickup, I just bought the 2012 F150 SuperCrew FX2. I've have owned 1990 Ford F150, 1998 Ford F150, and a 2008 Ram 1500, the 2012 Ford FX2 is buy far the best pickup that I have owned. Almost too much electronics on it though. I am still learning stuff."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Ford Ive ever driven...

By on Sunday, September 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable, smooth ride, perfect"

Cons: "city mpg 14, highway avg 23"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first test drove this truck, it was in Feb of 2011, in ND in snow, and it drove like a Caddy... I said I wanted to order one with some extras. Got mine tuxedo black, fender flares, tires and rims, projector lights and LED tail lights, billet grill, leather, 6 disk cd changer, xm radio, and a few others. No matter what I was doing, I was always comfortable. That October I moved to California and not once did I get stiff on that trip! The seats for my passenger and myself were perfect the whole trip. For an F-150 truck, rides smooth even with the bigger tires I put on... I have had an 87 F150 and 250, test drove Dodge, Chevy and Toyota and there was no looking back at buying the F150... Great truck!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

F-150 FX4 is Awesome!!

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price is great! Sexy and Sleek good gas mileage!!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I switched our family Chevy Tahoe to this Ford F-150 FX4 that has every imaginable option and my wife and kids and myself could not be happier. This truck looks amazing, drives amazing, and gets good gas mileage!! Almost every time we drive the truck we are turning heads. It is tuxedo black with full leather. Heated and cooled seats, navigation and DVD system. Sony entertainment package."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

This is a great Truck!

By on Sunday, July 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "I have no cons with this truck."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my 2008 Ranger Super Cab for the F-150 3.7litre and it was the best move I made, I did try the Ram 1500, and also the Silverado, but Ford was more comfortable, and just a better ride, it's very good on mileage, lots of room, and actually very peppy for a small engine. I will keep this truck for a long time."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good truck..but expensive price tag

By on Sunday, July 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "quiet powerful nice ride"

Cons: "seats arent the best and $$$$"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good reliable truck... very quiet inside and smooth ride.. not like a pickup.. love it"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best truck

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"looks great, runs even better. average 17.8 mpg"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals