Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 824 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

best truck

By on Saturday, March 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"looks great, runs even better. average 17.8 mpg"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love the F-150 5.4L Triton

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas mileage is great for a truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck. The interior room that is offers surpasses any other truck on the market in it's class. I can get on average 20mpg on hwy at 75mph. Which is very high for a truck of it's size. The towing and reliability is great. I have owned other trucks, but this one beats them out hands down."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Legacy

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drivetrain, Technology(Sway, Sync), Driveability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had several F150 pickups over the past eleven years and my 2010 is by far the best. I do say this about everyone I get though thinking that there is no way Ford can top themselves. They have done it with every F150 I have owned. I have had 98'XLT 4x 186k, 01'Lariat 4x 66k, 03'Harley Davidson 2x 29k, 07' King Ranch 4x 112k and now I currently have a 10' FX4 with 58k. The last two F150s I have used for personal and work. I work in the oil and gas industry and drive on some of the worst roads in Texas. I love these trucks Ive had. I am not biased towards Ford because this is the only brand I have owned. My family have owned GM and Dodge trucks as well and have seen the fair share of what these vehicles are capable of. None are bad, I just believe that the F150 is the best and strongest most capable American truck out there."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Extremely quiet and dependable.

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "See above."

Cons: "Not much storage in cab. OTW well thought out."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The most quiet vechicle ever. Less noise than a limo for sure. Not one problem since new. Actual gas mileage measured is 18.4 and the computer says 20.1 mpg. I assume sitting with engine running makes the difference."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

WORST TRUCK

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"Not happy with my 2010 f150 supercrew cab. 12 miles per gallon, no pick up or passing power. had it to ford dealer twice. they say that is just how they are. I have a hard time beliving that. i'v had this truck 8 mounths and would love to take back this purchase....."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

off road review

By on Saturday, January 3, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"cab rattles inside after 20k miles. Tailgate loosens."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2009 F-150 STX SuperCab 6.5' Bed - long term

By on Saturday, July 2, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride/handling, very reliable, quiet & comfy."

Cons: "Fairly expensive, but new vehicles are nowadays."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I special ordered this truck in October of 2008. Truck was built Nov. 17th 2008. It took until January 5th of 2009 to get to my dealer for delivery due to Ford doing some really thorough inspections of every 15th truck coming off the line and of course mine was one of them. I was really pleased with my truck from day 1 and 7+ years later I'm still very happy with it. I have had only two issues with the truck, and they have been in the last year. First, I found a leak in the transmission where the electric control cable connects. It was a bad gasket. Next was the antilock brake control module. The brake and antilock lights came on and remained on, but the antilock brakes worked normaly. I had the repairs done at the selling dealer and that solved the problem. Unfortunately, it cost me just over $900. The module itself was $800 and had to be special ordered. The upside is that my gas mileage runs just over 22 MPG with the 4.6L 3-valve engine. Yes, I do drive it very conservatively, but I have added a K&N intake, a cat-back dual exhaust and reflashed the computer with a Hypertech programmer. I change my oil and filter myself regularly and use Motorcraft synthetic blend oil and motorcraft filters. No el-cheapo filters or oil for my baby. I have had none of the issues I have read others complain about here with my truck and my dealer has a top notch service department. Those that complain about dealer service not being able to fix their issues need to find a new dealer to do business with or an independent shop that is recommended by folks they know. These places do exist and can be found all across the country with just a little checking. Good luck and God bless."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

pedestrian

By on Friday, May 27, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Ok vehicle, v6 not worth the extra dough, mileage avg 15.8, no where near as purported to be, interior very pedestrian just acceptable. Pretty solid on bad roads, tire wear good and even. Brakes squeak from new. Overall the vehicle is overpriced for what it is."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I have been very pleased with this truck

By on Wednesday, October 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "The sony stereo system with jukebox is great."

Cons: "Speed limiter,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have never had any problems with this truck.It has been one of my best Investments. I bought it new. The stereo system is the best I've ever listened to in a vehicle. The hard drive jukebox is great,Sony went all out with this system."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love This Truck

By on Tuesday, October 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Can't find the rear window defrost -is there one?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very Roomy, very comfy and very sharp looking. Lots of nice features for convenience. Smooth drive. Decent gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

The truck is everything ford says it is

By on Friday, October 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,136

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2010 ford raptor is a great truck the four wheel drive is amazing can't believe the way this truck drives on or off road"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck I have owned

By on Friday, July 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great for long trips. Very comfortable. Smooth ride. EcoBoost engine performs extremely well in the city and on the road."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best vehicle i have ever owned

By on Sunday, June 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very capable, drives and rides very smooth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great truck, ive owned them all, the F150 wins!

By on Monday, April 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well built"

Cons: "Could use rear vents on all models."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After owning trucks from Dodge, GMC, Toyota and Nissan I can say the F150 comes out on top. Its a solid truck that just does everything better. This was my first ford and will not be my last."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

monster

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "even great for every day driving like i do"

Cons: "n/a"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this truck drives on road perfect smooth suspension soft but alot of control excellent power city 12.8 highway 16.3 not bad for truck with this power and fun factor"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

LOVE MY F-150 XLT

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,852

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ecoboost, ride, interior fit and finish, power,"

Cons: "needs more storage centers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive a 2014 F-150 its a cool truck with excellent handling that have fuel economy best using eco boost on 25 miles per gallon. Features perfect with navigation, Sync system, cloth seats, 6 cylinder still make have the performance used with V8. Truck is quiet have better materials in class a great crew cab love the ride gives me. Towing capacity is my favorite doesn't reduce bad ride or run out of the gas while truck still have a excellent ride whenever."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome truck

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this truck since new. Brakes replaced at 100k, basic services ( transmission etc) and tires, spark plugs at 120k. That is it. This the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. I intend to give this truck to my son at 250000."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

It's better than the 97 F-350 I had prior.

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "it always starts, mileage is OK, Good Power"

Cons: "Doesn't fit my 6'2" frame very well."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"It's ok as far as a Truck goes. Cab doesn't fit my body size real well. Blind spot over left hand shoulder has been taken care of with spot mirror not a part of original side mirror. When the seat is back far enough for my legs, the Steering wheel is too far away. Not real ergonomic for me."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Cherry 2012 only 4,000 miles, never off-road.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A Joy to drive. New price was $66,000"

Cons: "If ever there was aa COOL pickup, the Raptor is it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Virtually new. 4,000 miles Garaged since new. No damage, never off-road. Color Black."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck purchase. Gave 9 of 10 due to gas mpg.

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the comfort, the height, the looks"

Cons: "Gas mileage is terrible. 11in city."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Love the interior. From leather, to backup camera, love it all!

"Shopped several other trucks. Best truck for the money with all the bells and whistles. Labor Day incentives made this F-150 somewhat affordable. My last new vehicle before retiring. The F-150 Lariat has not disappointed me yet! Towing an 8k camper with no issues. All around great truck!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love the interior. From leather, to backup camera, love it all!

excellent truck

By on Sunday, January 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great de"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this truck

By on Monday, December 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the V-8 in this vehicle. It's a true truck. The engine is not huge but is more than adequate. Love the look and the ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything you want in a pickup truck"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Ford Raptor... Enough said.

By on Saturday, October 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun, so much power, and it's a Raptor..."

Cons: "Jealous and envious haters... and gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Molten Orange Raptor

"The only reason I give the Raptor a 9 out of ten are resale is difficult in this economy (though I'll never sell mine!), and there are a few little extras that I've seen on other trucks like Dodge and Toyota features that would have made the Raptor the complete luxury badass chariot for the zombie apocalypse, Baja 500, or whatever you're wanting it for. It has tons of power, a very comfy ride, even on winding roads it handles like a sports car despite it's huge size. If you put in a K&N filter and pull out the CA complaint (opps, compliant) muffler and put in a flowmaster you can average up to 18 mpg, which is decent for a full size truck going 60 mph. If you have the means and are thinking about buying one, just do it. You won't regret it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Molten Orange Raptor

Best pickup I ever owned.

By on Monday, October 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great truck"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rides like a car works like a truck.It's a pleasure to take a long trip in. Great radio can store 2300 songs. GPS with backup camera. Very quite inside and comfortable. Everything at your finger tips."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement