Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 654 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next

JUST A PREMIUM TRUCK FOR THE MONEY

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I ENJOY THE RIDE IN THIS TRUCK, IT HANDLES THE ROAD VERY WELL. LOVE SLIP CONTROL ALSO THS SWAY CONTROL. IVE OWENED FORD TRUCKS OVER 10 YEARS AND NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS ONCE SO EVER. OF COURSE I KEEP UP THE SERVICE ON IT. I WOULD NEVER CONSIDER ANY IMPORT TRUCK AT ALL. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT TREATS ME GREAT."

By on Wednesday, February 17, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my truck

By on Thursday, February 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased a 2010 F150 Platinum this past December and I really do enjoy the vehicle and I get compliments on it all the time. I certainly would recommended it."

By on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great pickup. Drove from Washington State to California and back including two trips into the high Sierra Nevada and averaged over 18 miles per gallon. The crew cab is huge, and comfortable for front and back passengers. Have the max tow package, and while it could use a little more power on the steep hills, the control is so good it's like you don't have a trailer at all. The posi rear end takes the truck places beyond where my friends pickups can go, and thats before engaging the 4 wheel drive. Smooth quite ride, comfort for a king, and a capable of hard work and tough off road. Great Pickup!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, January 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Simply THE Best...

By on Sunday, January 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Met or exceeded all expectations!!!!! The ONLY truck to drive!"

By on Tuesday, December 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome

By on Saturday, December 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck is the best of all the full size trucks on the road check the warrenties and the quality of this american legend,i rode them all i was a bow tie man now iam a ford man wow what a nice ride. ihave a 09 super crew red 4x4 and it is roomy ihave 3 teens large ones and still lots of room. and no hump in the back floor board to slid in boxes or groceries. check this nice truck out for the value"

Great Truck

By on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this truck since it came out, and I love it love it love it. 15k + miles on it and going with no issues. great motor, handles well for what it is. Huge amount of bed space, huge amount of space in the cab, best truck for the $. Probably why it was 2009 truck of the year."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals