Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 736 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next

Best pickup ever owned

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good fair price. Great to drive."

Cons: "Some door rattles."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best F-150 I've owned. Mileage is 21 on highway. Comfort is great, Visibility is great. Saftey feeatures (air bags, belts, ect) are as good as they come. Brakes are greatly improved over my 2008 F-150. Acceleration and power are plenty with the 4.6 engine. The six speed tranny shifts smooth both up and down."

I llove this truck!

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got a great deal on this truck and it has never let me down. Everyone that goes anywhere with me always comments on the room. I am 6'7" tall and this is the first vehicle that I have owned that I truly had enough room. Prior to this I had a 2006 F 150 that was hard to get rid of because of its reliability and comfort but I am now very happy that I made the decision to purchase this truck. The in dash navigation and sync just make any ride more pleasurable."

Great value for the STX package

By on Thursday, February 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price, great standard features"

Cons: "low power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"While the 4.6 2v is comparatively weak, it is a proven reliable engine. This vehicle is a pleasure to drive, very well laid out interior, and a great value at just over half the cost of a completely decked out F150."

2010 RAPTOR 6.2

By on Monday, February 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GREAT BUY WITH DUAL FORD COUPONS AND AN AUTO SHOW PRICE. SO FAR SO GOOD. TRANS DOES SEARCH FOR GEARS WITH 6SP AUTO HOWEVER TOW/HAUL MODE CURES THAT AS WELL AS OFFROAD MODE. WITH 35' TIRES AND 4.10 GEARS FUEL 14MPG. I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND HAULING CAPACITY IS OK FOR ME. GET A RAPTOR NOT A PLATINUM."

Best Ford Yet

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven this for about a month now and love every inch of it. I have the 5.0 v8 Eco-Boost and the power is great. Handling is awesome and the interior is second to none. The only thing I would say I have an issue with is I have a hard time getting over 15 MPG with this truck. The service department told me I will have to drive it for about 3000 miles before the computer can tell what kind of driver I am and be fully adapted to my driving style. Overall the 2011 F-150 is by far the best truck i have ever owned."

THE BEST TRUCK

By on Saturday, February 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of pros to many in this amount of space"

Cons: "not yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is the best truck ive ever own and i have own quite a few them! looks great drives smooth just lots of fun to have Blue flame and real eye catcher it will be really hard to ever let go! FORD is the best in the bizz!"

So far so good

By on Friday, February 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable Good Power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loving the Eco Boost"

Great truck

By on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "To Many to list"

Cons: "Can't think of any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I spend a lot of time on the road and have been extremely happy with this truck."

great truck

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Utility of a pickup and comfort of an SUV."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plenty of power. Great quiet ride and handling for a truck.Carlike interior and cavernous rear seat. excellent fit and finish."

Great truck but room for minor improvement

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful, quiet, fun to drive"

Cons: "Transmission shifting, interior material quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for nearly a year and it's a wonderful vehicle. It's powerful, quiet, capable and fun. However, there are a few things that could be done better. First off, the transmission shifts very hard when decelerating back into first gear. It will also occasionally hold 1st gear too long when rolling downhill. My only other complaint is that the materials used on the interior center console"

concrete seats

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Cons: "Uncomfortable seats and acceleration hesitation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"My entire life I've liked and owned nothing but ford trucks. However, after my recent purchase of a 2009 f-150 XLT supercrew cab that could be subject to change. The seats are like sitting on concrete, very uncomfortable and if you're going on a long trip they tend to make your legs go numb after driving awhile. My other con about the truck is the acceleration has a slight hestitation at times when taking off from stop signs or lights. Dealer said there was nothing wrong when i took it too them so. Gas milage well my 2000 f 150 gets the exact same milage as the 2009 if that tell you anything."

Great Truck

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great all around truck"

Love it!!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks, drives and rides great!"

Cons: "A little expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love everything about it."

4 th straight f-150 owned awesome vehicle nothing

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best driving pickup in its class"

Cons: "Gas mileage, but I knew going in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing compares to this vehicle"

Best truck I've ever owned!

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price,handles snow/ice very well,quiet ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got alot of incentives and top dollar for my trade in. It was like they were giving me the truck! Not that they had to work hard at selling it, one test drive and it was sold. The truck sells itself!"

Love this truck

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A Beast!!!"

Cons: "Haven't found any yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has all the room you can ask for with well laid out interior. Exterior stying is excellent as well. Ecoboost engine is a powerhouse and if treated nicely it will get superior fuel mileage. This truck has been put to the test with towing and farm work. Very impressive. Many friends have purchased same truck because of seeing my truck in action."

I love this truck

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Go any where, comfortable, fast, great looks."

Cons: "An unholy appetite for fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck will go just about anywhere and do it in comfort and style. Looks mean and has the horsepower to back it up. So far it's very reliable. No problems since new."

sold chevy bought ford smartest thing ever

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had 06 silverado 4wd ext cab traded for 11 f150 lariat smartest thing i ever did. Ford has really got it going on miles above anything government motors has going on."

Best truck I've owned in thirty years.

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great! Handles towing boat like nothing."

Cons: "I wish I had got sat. navigation system."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the sync. When I first purchased I didn't think I would use it. Now I wouldn't own a vehicle without it!"

Great Truck

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fuel economy is best that i have ever had for a full size four wheel drive truck."

Great vehicle but gas milage is not the best.

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It meets every need for a family man. It also is a great ride for the money."

First Ever Truck - I give it an A-

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Stylish, good ride."

Cons: "MPG and no limited slip."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Sweet Daddy D!

"This is a pretty nice truck. Rides pretty good for a truck. A little pricey for a basic model with a few bells and whistles. I dislike the fact that it's not limited slip. That should be included on a truck(not optional) being that it's so light in the rear. Wasn't available for this particular model. The sticker is off on mpg. It showed 16/22. My actual is 15/18. I haven't got it over 18 on highway. All in all, FORD Truck is tight!"

Sweet Daddy D!

best half ton truck i have ever owned,

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "interior room and performance"

Cons: "have not found one yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"off roading is great in this truck, even has locking diff on the rear."

best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, retains value"

Cons: "none that I have seen"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Easy to drive, excellent interior room and comfort, gas mileage for a full size v8 is nearly 20mpg avg. I do really love this truck and will probably never sell it."

It's the ideal pickup for me.

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Is it hard to park? Kinda. Is it a gas guzzler? Kinda - it isn't a Prius But as a pickup truck it is great."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals