Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 654 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next

I get less that 10 mpg in town & 16 highway

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "none, cons out weigh pros, costs too much-operate"

Cons: "Terrible gas mileage. Ford tried to fix, no luck,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"A dealership dumped the computer program and re-loaded. No luck, still gets TERRIBLE GAS MILEAGE. I was told it had to learn my driving habits!! Sorry excuse for I can't fix it. I don't know if I will ever buy another Ford Truck. This one costs me a fortune in gas. The tires on this truck are Pirelli Scorpion brand. These are the roughest riding tires on the road. I ask a FORD dealer to check balance, instead of balancing they said I had too much air. They still ride terrible, I can feel the vibration in the steering wheel and in the seat as I drive. Most of the expensive wheels have over 3.5 ounces of weight on every tire. I grew up in garages and this is just not acceptable. But ford would like to make other excuses for the problem. IF YOU CAN"T FIX IT DON"T SELL IT"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

a1

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have a special order 6.2 eng, truck is running & looks like a 14 !!!!have not seen one anywhere 4 less than $24,000 sweet ride , im a chevy guy ,have owened 2 fords a 94-f150 & a 2000, f-250.5.4 ...both were great trucks ..I have had 6 chevys ,49-65=72-78-97-06,... the 78-98 had300,000mi. + hope this f-`150 does the same."

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, options are amazing"

Cons: "16mpg town / 18 interstate / 20 highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for 3 years. Bought it used with 14k miles. Power is outstanding (I have towed ~8,000lbs). Comfort is great. Drives like a dream. Interior is awesome, comfortable, all the bells and whistles, Nav is great, and I have no complaints. I have the upgraded factory Sony sound system and my wife tells me all the time how much better it is than her car's stock system. I have driven this truck all over the South/Southwest, and Northern states. Great for snow, off roading, or just cruising down the interstate. BUY THIS TRUCK if you can."

excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best truck i ever owned"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"do not see how it could be any better"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

great truck with exception of dash electronics

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great looking truck"

Cons: "can't haul much in this truck"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"For the most part I am very pleased with the truck with the exception of the dash being basically computer smarts to operate. What was Ford thinking (or not thinking) I don't want to have to be a computer smart person to drive a vehicle. Give the consumer an option on the radio, I don't want Siris Satellite Radio (which is the ONLY radio option) in my truck, give me a dash without computer gismos and a multi-disk CD changer and I'm happy! The truck bed is supposed to be a 6' 6" bed but useable space is only 6'2", the bed is narrower than any other full-sized truck-bed on the market, however you still have 48" between wheel-wells as with most full-sized trucks. Narrower interior in the cab than any other full-sized truck on the market."

19 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 131 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals