Go

2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 825 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 165 | Next

very happy with truck

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very good mileage 18-20 in summer, 15 in winter - would buy again"

worth it??

By on Thursday, January 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, style and luxury in a truck"

Cons: "mpg, and my interest rate..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck brand new in June of 2010.. I would only drive it on the weekends (mostly), but I do travel a lot for work, and the truck is very spacious and comfy. Plenty of room on the inside for 5 people. The gas milage is not very good, but on the highway it can get up words of 20 mpg.!!! The only reason I am thinking of trading it in, is because of the interest rate that I got on the financing. Not the best out there... The truck itself has been great, and I have had NO ISSUES what so ever with it.. I would definitely get another, as a matter of fact I do plan on getting another PLATINUM, just not sure what size motor yet. I would recommend this truck to anyone who understands that trucks do not get the best gas milage."

Simply the BEST!

By on Friday, September 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect on the highway - Ridiculously fun off-road"

Cons: "Can't find a single one"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Hands down the best truck I have ever owned. I bought this truck in March and have driven it all over the country. I took it to the top of Pikes Peak running the A/C all the way up. It didn't miss a beat! On the way back down, the other vehicles had to pull over half way to cool off their brakes, I drove to the bottom with no issues. It has great power as stock but, is upgradeable with performance parts to gain more power than you will ever need! I LOVE THIS TRUCK!"

Great value. Perfect truck

By on Sunday, July 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, huge interior, power, comfortable."

Cons: "No diesel option, MPG but it is a truck!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck. Cab is huge. Engine is proven, MPG could be better. We get about 15 average. Sync works great. Stock stereo lacks quality. Great pulling power. at 33k we have had zero issues with this truck."

No Bail Out Here!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"There is nothing about this truck that I don't like. I will be trading it in, but only for a newer model with the Eco-Boost for the better gas mileage and higher towing capacity."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 165 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement