Go

2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 826 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 166 | Next

Best truck on the road

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, comfort, options are amazing"

Cons: "16mpg town / 18 interstate / 20 highway"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for 3 years. Bought it used with 14k miles. Power is outstanding (I have towed ~8,000lbs). Comfort is great. Drives like a dream. Interior is awesome, comfortable, all the bells and whistles, Nav is great, and I have no complaints. I have the upgraded factory Sony sound system and my wife tells me all the time how much better it is than her car's stock system. I have driven this truck all over the South/Southwest, and Northern states. Great for snow, off roading, or just cruising down the interstate. BUY THIS TRUCK if you can."

I love this truck

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drive train great for traveling have to explain"

Cons: "20-22 miles to a gallon"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has corhart seat covers from day one off the lot, windshield sun protector since day one complete plywood floor in back bed, with carpet, no bed liner, but has tailgate protector, and a Leer model 122 paint matching cap bought new completely seals all water and dirt out with sliding side windows. The oil has been changed by me every 5000 miles with Mobile 1 synthetic oil. Just had the truck at the dealership for transmission oil change and check up. I bought this truck to travel, but with my disability it is getting harder and harder for me and need to sell it. I really love the truck and hate to get rid of it !"

A very dependable and versatile vehicle

By on Saturday, February 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "very good in snow and climbing hills"

Cons: "should have better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This vehicle fits all my winter and summer needs which include trailer towing, carrying kayaks, bikes, camping gear, remodeling materials, furniture and ski equipment. It is very comfortable on long & short trips, but I am a little disappointed in the eco boost mileage. I think it should be 2-3 mpg higher since I am a conservative driver. I do like the 36 gallon gas tank but it really needs it on trips."

Probably one of the best trucks I have owned!

By on Friday, September 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drives great"

Cons: "Horrible Multimedia system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives great and honestly gets better mileage than my Tacoma did. I get from 15-17 city and 19-23 highway. It has plenty of power. Only issue I have had to date was microphone stopped working. My only suggestions to ford would be to use a android based stereo system and drop microsoft/sony. The UI and system operation is horrible and extremely buggy."

This is one of the best Pick-up Trucks I have had

By on Friday, July 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Drives good, looks good & is very comfortable!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 166 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement