Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 588 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next

great truck will run with the best.

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I really like my truck has traction control also looks like f4 only 5.5 bed with super cab gets 18 plus milers per gallon STX style side sport model handles great looks like it just left showroom EASY GARAGE FIT ITS 1 FOOT SHORTER THAN REGULAR SUPERCAB.ONLY YEAR THEY MADE IT."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The best I have owned

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It has make several trips and is very comfortable"

Cons: "Absolutely no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have no complaints about this Platinum, Ford, F150. Short bed very convenient. Swing out running boards. Has gotten us in and out of any place we have wanted to go. Is in excellent condition. Has ten ply tires."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Ford 150 #5

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Works and plays well with others"

Cons: "Lot of hidden compartments for a reg cab"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fifth F 150 in a row in 20 years. I rated this vehicle high for a number of reasons. New Price was under 20K. Easy to add accessories. 2nd 4.6 V8 is strong for towing. Design is a winner. Interior rocks with Pandora mp3 and Bose factory speakers. Comfort and quality in 4 years shows no signs of wearing. Prob buy more."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've owned….in 40 years!

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, luxury, features, appearance, etc"

Cons: "gas mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the only reason I didn't rate it 10/10 was gas mileage. In town I average 11.5. I know, I CAN drive like my grandpa and squeeze, maybe, 12-13 mpg out of it….but realistically, it isn't gonna happen. On highway, if I'm careful and stay UNDER 70mph I can usually squeeze 19-20mpg out of it……not horrible. Anyone who says they can realistically get 14 out of it IN TOWN only is full of baloney. All that said……This is THE most comfortable, luxurious, convenient, versatile, good looking vehicle I've ever owned. In top to bottom black, it is beautiful, too! I'm happy to pull up for valet parking at a five star hotel or restaurant, I get compliments all the time."

great truck for the buck

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I do a lot of traveling for my job,this truck would get me there and back and carry what ever I needed."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 118 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals