Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2325 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 465 | Next

A good well-maintained truck

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Go great in deep PA snow and rides great"

Cons: "No power windows, mirrors or locks."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just had all brand new rotors and brake shoes last year as well as 4 brand new tires(not recaps either)The bed is scratched considerably because I use it like a truck. I love that it's 4 WD."

LOVE our truck

By on Saturday, July 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 152,225

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an upgraded model with premium DVD system. We LOVE it for our big family. We always seem to have to bring A LOT wherever we go. And a truck has been perfect for us so far. We have had to replace the transmission, but other than that it has stayed in PERFECT shape."

This Truck looks and drives like a 2014 Pick Up.

By on Friday, June 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 179,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Inside and out it looks brand new"

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle to own, in my opinion.

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 139,556

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "I have no complaints."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2005 Ford F-150 CrewCab, Lariat 5.4 Triton tuck 8 months ago and have had an excellent experience owning this truck. I have no complaints. It rides and handles like a dream - very smooth ride yet ruggedly reliable everything a truck should be also gets 27 miles per gallon on fuel milage."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Style and Performance in this Package

By on Friday, June 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, Reliability, Comfort, Handling"

Cons: "Not cheap"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Let me start by acknowledging this is a truck and as such it does not handle like a sport car. With that said this truck is full of style and comfort that matches the performance we expect from an F150! It is a pleasure to drive and the design is very pleasing with wood grain and leather in abundance. This is not the truck you want to crawl into with greasy, dirty jeans; it is a gentleman's truck who has a deep sense of style and needs to tow a boat or two and do some work around the ranch."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 465 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals