Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2355 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 471 | Next

Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great truck. I've had nothing but trouble free experiences with it. It's great to have the extra foot of bed space. I also upgraded to the bigger fuel tank so being able to go 500-600 miles between fill ups is added benefit. I have about 21K on it now and have not had one problem with it. It's the quietest truck on the road in my opinion. The only thing that I would say is that Ford better really go back to the drawing board with thier 2009 model change because the powerplant in the F-150 (5.4L) is not cutting it. Truth be told, I bought this truck in June of 06' and if I had the same decision to make today I would probably be hard pressed not to go with the Toyota Tundra. Granted I haven't driven the Tundra, but on paper, the Tundra mops the floor with the Ford. Don't get me wrong this truck is awesome but its just not the leader today as it was two years ago. Other than the performance of the truck (power), this truck is built to last and I would recommended the F-150 to anyone."

Great Truck

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Quiet, Smooth, very tough, nicer interior than many luxury cars. I've punished this truck offroading in the mountains and had no problems"

Great Truck

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had a Dakota before and love my Ford. Go with the 5.4L (which I have) instead of the 4.6L, much more power. The most quite truck I ever road in and have had no issues. Looks, roomy interior and over performance was the best of any truck I test drove and I tried them all."

good truck

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have the 5.4L with the cold air intake dual out exhaust and even before I added the upgrades the truck has run great. Everybody told me Ford is known for having its problems and even with the construction site driving I have not had problems. I also love the new body style. The only gripe I have is that it has a lot of interior noise (rattles, vibration, etc) but that might also be from the upgrades as well. Overall it is a great truck. Great power, style, reliability."

Great truck

By on Wednesday, July 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Towed my trailer with my car from SC to NY aprox. 5000+ lbs and averaged 13.8 MPG 25000 miles and I haven't had it to the shop once. Resale is still very high and quality compaired to other 1/2 ton pick ups is hands down the best. Hauling and tow ratings are equal or better than others 3/4 ton pick ups. Best truck Iver ever owned."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 471 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals