Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2300 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 460 | Next

Really reliable

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great truck to work with."

Cons: "more luxuary"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I brought my truck new in 2004, I have to get a tune up and change oil, and just the basic. I like my F-150 I get about 16 to 19 miles to gallon. I love my truck, I want get a 2010-2012 Harley Davidson truck."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

best ever!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,624

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "not enough space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"It has a stain on the floor by the back seat.. The mirror on the right side is broken the truck is jacket-up"

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Fantastic when new.

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great in the snow."

Cons: "Engine dynamics & cost."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I love this vehicle with the exception of the engine. The horsepower and torque is fantastic however the 5.4 Triton upon getting some mileage starts to eat spark plugs and coils as well as other internal mechanisms. The engine is a engineers dream but not so for the owner. The cost for repairs can be high due to the expertise required for a modern overhead camshaft engine of this genre. Other than that, the ride, 4x4 option and handling are great."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Super comfortable, cheap to maintain!

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,234

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable and easy to maintain."

Cons: "Gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Have had the truck 3 yrs and all it's been is reliable & cheap to maintain. 15mpg city 18 hwy. I bought it with 50k miles in 2010. Replaced rear drivetrain seal that leaked. Fixed that. No drips on driveway. Comfortable cruiser on Highway even pulling a camper trailer with kayaks on top of insulated camper shell. MPG drops to 13 pulling the railed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

engine

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"2004 f 150 motor was replaced at 168,000 had new motor installed from ford"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 460 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals