Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2365 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next

Awesome Truck!

By on Wednesday, December 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"An excellent truck with all the perks! Smooth ride and very comfortable!"

awesome truck overall

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power & comfort"

Cons: "it loves fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"i drove a chevrolet silverado for 15 yrs, the ford rides better has more power and almost no road noise, not to mention it is a towing machine like no other truck i have owned in 33 yrs of truck ownership,ford got it right!"

Love it.

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 192,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this car since it was new. It has be great! The only thing to go out was the window motors in each window. The drive side twice. But the engine is great, still runs great. I keep thingking I need to trade it in, but it runs so well I have a hard time justifying it."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great value in a light truck

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value for a light work truck"

Cons: "no complaints"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2006 F-150 XL have owned this truck for 9 yrs, am well pleased with all aspects. Still runs great after 78000 miles, all original equip except for some minor front end parts. I will not hesitate to buy another Ford F-150"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

A REAL WINNER

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, tough off the road, good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased this Ford F-150 XLT Super Crew 4X4 in July of 2005. It has delivered on every task demanded of it. Transporting a heaping load of firewood on the 5 1/2 foot bed, performed like a champ. Off the road in the timbers and on farmland, a continual blessing. The spray-on bed liner took heaps of punishment with the firewood, spilled gas and oil, still intact after nearly a decade of abuse, (not that I tried to mistreat it.) Getting out and driving through sleet and snow, particularly satisfied with its on-road performance also. After 9+ years of reliability, I'll be purchasing another F-150 4X4 Super Crew. It also has room galore for four or more hunting or head-to-the-stadium buddies."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Drives as good as a car.

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new and have never had any problems with anything. Excellent truck."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

would not recommend

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "none that any other truck wouldn't have."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Finish and style were fine ,but reliability of the transmission, on my third one , and four wheel drive system is dismal."

5 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third F-150 it's reliable comfortable to take on long trips. I will purchase another when i'm ready to buy."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My Third F-150 I will always own a Ford Truck

By on Friday, November 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 269,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my F150 new in 2006 and except for regular scheduled maintenance this F 150 and the Two I owned previously have been 100% reliable. My 2006 has 269000 miles and stars up every time like the day I bought it. Except for the hole you will wear in the drivers seat and the $100.00 Spark Plugs the 5.4 triton requires you can't build a better Truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

The only thing is the poor gas mileage.

By on Monday, November 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 119,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love driving this truck, the way it handles& looks"

Cons: "Not good gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Looks, rides and drives wonderfully."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Just bought this truck and love it. My 2nd F150.

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good looks, sharp truck, great ride"

Cons: "window controls and buttons - fail at times?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Super truck. Has the power when I need it. Gas is so/so, better than many other 1/2 ton trucks but not the best... but hey, its a full size truck! At 6'2" and 260lbs, I have plenty of room I find the seats very comfortable (unlike many?). Years ago I had a 1998 F150 XLT - loved that one also. Overall a great truck. A good choice for the money."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Truck in very good condition

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck has a few scratches has a hard top on it color is red very good driving comfortable and reliable."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Good truck

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, Fun to drive, safe,"

Cons: "Sometimes hard to push on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a very good truck im 16 and I love this truck its very safe and good MPG I would highly recommend this truck for anybody"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great vehicle - # 1 st class

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable - workhorse that will do it all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is one of the most dependable vehicles I've ever owned.. I have owned several different makes and models of vehicles but this one is first class!!!!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle!!! This vehicle has been great for m

By on Saturday, November 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "To sit up higher than most vehicles is great."

Cons: "MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had to change out battery once. Oil and maintenance always done by Ford Dealerships. Great paint color - and matched Century Cap perfectly. Nephew wants to buy it for hauling RV."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best truck for this model year

By on Sunday, October 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big mirrors, heated seats, just an awesome truck!"

Cons: "A little more leg room in the rear would be nice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck almost 2 years ago and the only problem I've had is that the parking assist rarely works and one of the vacuum lines for the 4-wheel drive broke, but was an easy diagnostic and fix. I have used it for work, driving to mines all over the country, and when i moved to Texas from Wisconsin i pulled a 5' x 7' single axle trailer and a fully loaded bed drove 1000 miles on less than three tanks of gas, and I could hardly tell that i was hauling so much weight. And just this past week i went 500 miles on one tank of gas. I'm assuming it has a 30 gallon tank, and i put in 29.495 gallons!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love It

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super reliable and comfort. It's a cowboy caddy if"

Cons: "Don't like the OD."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At 70K miles and this thing rides so nice. It's nice than my previous expedition. Getting 15MPG average which is not bad. I will definitely keep this truck for a long time."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

alright vehical

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 480,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has a bad transmission it has a cracked window im fixing and it is gettting the inside fixed now im fixing the transmission now and im getting a beter bed for it other than that it runs great and it drives better than a new truck."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is the best and most attractive truck

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This truck is the best Ive'ever had, I get compliments on it's appearance all the time, it handles the road very, very good. Pearl white with matching premimum 22" wheels. I admire the inerior and layout. Best of all I like the way it holds it's value."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love it.

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I went from a 1970 GMC to this 2005 F-150. What a difference 35 years makes in trucks. :-D"

Awesome truck!

By on Thursday, October 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck! Hauled a horse trailer with two horses clear across country with ease! Didn't even know I was towing anything!! Great on gas (for a truck). Handles great! No issues what so ever!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great truck never let me down

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price & not rusted where others rot out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got it in 2/11 with 125,075 miles. Great truck nice body no rust been oil sprayed since bought. newer tires bed liner on lower part of body, spray in bed liner in bed. rack behind cab w/ lights facing back lockable toolbox inside bed. trailer hitch, Hiniker snow plow excellent for plowing big driveways. Newer brakes just put on this year. Received dent in tailgate from dealer, nothing else hurt. It was what I needed at the time, now it just sits most of the time. I put about 3000 mile a year."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

You will have to see to believe

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 139,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, very spacious"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Like I said earlier, need to see to believe!!

"I purchased this truck brand new and it has been very dependable and reliable to my family. We had a brand new Sonata and it was totaled, so my wife had to drive the truck to work and that added miles to the truck. The mile are mainly highway miles. The truck was only used for pleasure and enjoyment with the family. I let the Ford dealership do the 100,000 mile service, so all parts are Ford parts. I have never had any problems with F150. The scheduled maintenance is up-to-date."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Like I said earlier, need to see to believe!!

Solid Ford Product!

By on Friday, September 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, Reliability, Size."

Cons: "Poor Gas Mileage compared to what's out now."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my F-150 for work (Used) and have had absolutely no problems with her. I love the size and power, however, I wish I got a little better gas mileage. These trucks run forever, just make sure you do the maintenance required. The big 5.4 engine gets a little noisy, almost sounds like I'm driving a diesel. Over all, I highly recommend this vehicle for anyone who needs a good work truck!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Truck Not Great....

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Room, reliable"

Cons: "Under-powered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I got the 07 F150 brand new back in 06 and have not had any "major" issues. Just a few mechanical things like ball joints, rotors, and some drive train leaks. Biggest down fall is how under-powered the truck feels. Has trouble pulling a small pop-up camper. And driving up steep grades you would think it is about to blow up how high the rpms shoot. Overall it has been reliable but I was expecting more."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals