Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2343 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 235 | Next

You will have to see to believe

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 139,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, very spacious"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Like I said earlier, need to see to believe!!

"I purchased this truck brand new and it has been very dependable and reliable to my family. We had a brand new Sonata and it was totaled, so my wife had to drive the truck to work and that added miles to the truck. The mile are mainly highway miles. The truck was only used for pleasure and enjoyment with the family. I let the Ford dealership do the 100,000 mile service, so all parts are Ford parts. I have never had any problems with F150. The scheduled maintenance is up-to-date."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Like I said earlier, need to see to believe!!

Solid Ford Product!

By on Friday, September 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, Reliability, Size."

Cons: "Poor Gas Mileage compared to what's out now."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my F-150 for work (Used) and have had absolutely no problems with her. I love the size and power, however, I wish I got a little better gas mileage. These trucks run forever, just make sure you do the maintenance required. The big 5.4 engine gets a little noisy, almost sounds like I'm driving a diesel. Over all, I highly recommend this vehicle for anyone who needs a good work truck!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Truck Not Great....

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Room, reliable"

Cons: "Under-powered"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I got the 07 F150 brand new back in 06 and have not had any "major" issues. Just a few mechanical things like ball joints, rotors, and some drive train leaks. Biggest down fall is how under-powered the truck feels. Has trouble pulling a small pop-up camper. And driving up steep grades you would think it is about to blow up how high the rpms shoot. Overall it has been reliable but I was expecting more."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Lot's of extras

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price Fun to Drive"

Cons: "Cup holders in front and back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

very clean

"This truck also has the following Tinted windows 3" lift kit, Cold air injection, Flow master dual exhaust, K & N air fuel filter, Rain-x windshield wipers, Sub woofer, 2 DVD players, Blue tooth, more pictures available"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

very clean

reliable good looking comfortable truck

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice truck"

Cons: "Brakes , Motors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought it new 12/08 this is my 4th F150 and as with the rest its a great truck. However there are a few things that could be better.#1 brakes need to be better ok unloaded but with a load lookout #2 power 5.4L has 300+ HP but its at 5000rpm it needs to be at about 2500rpm anything over 3000 is all but un useable (and where is the diesel they say working on) a built in ele. brake controller like the F250 and up have should be standard. I have never had any problems with the 4WD servos not working as some have but it gets used almost every day and if they used it more than twice a year I don't think they would."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Geat truck overall.

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good power , comfortable and very reliable."

Cons: "Deep bed, gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great truck. There are a couple of things I would change but over all love the vehicle. If you are short like me get ready to do alot of climbing when using the bed. They are really deep. I would also move the anchors in the bed, but other than that I love all this truck can do. The only other thing to consider is that this truck likes gas, but it is a truck and it is almost nine years old."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

owned since new great truck! would buy another

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 135,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"overall quality vehicle, have enjoyed since new! I am 6 foot 5 inches plenty of head and leg room for the entire family!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very good all around truck.

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought my 04 in 2005 with 7k miles on it. It has been a great truck. Drive and ride are smooth, good power, and has been very reliable. The only problems Iv had have been with the window regulators. All four have broken. The week spot in the window system is the cheap plastic pulleys that break after time. Its very common to this model(according to youtube), and how to change the part is on there too. Other than that I love this truck."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

This truck has been troublesome for us.

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Truck was useful for projects and camping"

Cons: "Always needed repair work"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Our truck had issues weeks after driving it off of the car lot brand new. Transmission and steering were biggest problems. After 10 years the engine died at 160,000 miles-not so ford tough."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

My 2004 F-150, the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 171,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A work horse and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Ford F-150, it is the ultimate work and pleasure vehicle."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 235 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals