Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2364 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 473 | Next

awesome truck overall

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power & comfort"

Cons: "it loves fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"i drove a chevrolet silverado for 15 yrs, the ford rides better has more power and almost no road noise, not to mention it is a towing machine like no other truck i have owned in 33 yrs of truck ownership,ford got it right!"

Love it.

By on Friday, December 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 192,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this car since it was new. It has be great! The only thing to go out was the window motors in each window. The drive side twice. But the engine is great, still runs great. I keep thingking I need to trade it in, but it runs so well I have a hard time justifying it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great value in a light truck

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value for a light work truck"

Cons: "no complaints"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2006 F-150 XL have owned this truck for 9 yrs, am well pleased with all aspects. Still runs great after 78000 miles, all original equip except for some minor front end parts. I will not hesitate to buy another Ford F-150"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

A REAL WINNER

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, tough off the road, good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased this Ford F-150 XLT Super Crew 4X4 in July of 2005. It has delivered on every task demanded of it. Transporting a heaping load of firewood on the 5 1/2 foot bed, performed like a champ. Off the road in the timbers and on farmland, a continual blessing. The spray-on bed liner took heaps of punishment with the firewood, spilled gas and oil, still intact after nearly a decade of abuse, (not that I tried to mistreat it.) Getting out and driving through sleet and snow, particularly satisfied with its on-road performance also. After 9+ years of reliability, I'll be purchasing another F-150 4X4 Super Crew. It also has room galore for four or more hunting or head-to-the-stadium buddies."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Drives as good as a car.

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new and have never had any problems with anything. Excellent truck."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 473 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals