Go

2006 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2433 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 487 | Next

By on Thursday, April 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent choice for a large pickup. my 5.4 Triton will run till the cows come home, but drinks a sizeable amount in the process. Never mind 300 horses get hungry. Love sitting up, and very very comfortable ride. 100MPH feels like 75 in this truck. Overall 5 stars. Go FORD!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome truck!

By on Thursday, October 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck! Hauled a horse trailer with two horses clear across country with ease! Didn't even know I was towing anything!! Great on gas (for a truck). Handles great! No issues what so ever!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good truck

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "tough truck"

Cons: "gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck from a dealer with 58,000 miles on it. I have driven it for the past 5 years and the only things I have done to it is regular maintenance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the truck . it is a little long for me. I have neck problems . trouble navigating in tight spots."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love Ford F150

By on Sunday, September 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I previously owned a Ford pickup, purchased in 1980. It was a full size Ranger, before the F150 line came out. Kept it for 17 years. Traded it in on a pre-owned Ram 1500. Kept it for about 5-6 years. Then went back to Ford F150. I did not like the Ram for many reasons. First and foremost, too expensive to repair. I bought this F150 in October of 2005, and it runs like a charm. Will stick to Ford in the future."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 487 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement