Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2405 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 481 | Next

Good truck.

By on Friday, January 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good power, nice interior room"

Cons: "Not the quietest vehicle going down the road."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Have owned for three months, previous truck was a 2005 F150, and the 2008 has impressed me much more than the 2005 did. Good power, reasonable fuel mileage considering what the vehicle is(crew cab 4x4 5.4L) and thus far no problems!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

My F150 Supercrew is the best Truck Ive Owned.

By on Thursday, September 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 122,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe Family Truck, comfortable and dependable!"

Cons: "Change the Seat Covers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First off, this is our second F150, the first was a 2003 Supercrew and we traded it in on a Toyota Tacoma thinking we would save on gas and regretted it. The Ford topped the gas mileage by far. We gave up comfort for nothing. So we traded the Tacoma in on a 2005 F150 Supercrew! The construction of the 05 Ford Supercrew really was a major factor in our decision, the frame construction and the safety features of the truck really sold us. The smooth ride makes you forget you are driving a large frame truck. To me the best. The performance of our F150 is amazing, we have taken many road trips and we get really good gas mileage for a large comfortable truck. On Highway we average 22 to 22.5 mpg, which I think is great for a large vehicle. Now the seats are comfortable but I don't care for the fabric they chose for this year model, as a mom it is hard to keep clean and shows even every water stain. Other than that, we love the room, the comfort, the dependability and assurance of knowing we are in a safe vehicle."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Reliable

By on Sunday, July 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"204,000 miles and not a single repair. oil changes and tires."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This has been a great truck!

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The 5.4 Triton engine is a good one."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought it new in July of 2005. The miles are low because I had a company car. I had a couple of minor issues the first 6 months; a bad alternator and a bad coil. Those were repaired promptly and the truck still drives like new."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This has been one of the best Trucks I ever owned.

By on Sunday, October 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 121,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It has been a great Truck in all great to pull tra"

Cons: "gasoline mileage is 19-23"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Spotless looks new...

"No problems, other than maintence every 5,000 miles I have all documents pertaining to the truck. I just want something more conservative in gas.."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Spotless looks new...

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 481 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals