Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2375 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 475 | Next

worst vehicle I ever owned

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "no pros"

Cons: "it had every problem it could and ford didnt care"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"worst vehicle I ever owned it had every problem it could dealership and ford didn't care"

My fifth Ford Pickup and favorite of all of them

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great towing Vehicle, all terrain tires"

Cons: "about 14 mph when towing a boat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has been serviced every 3,000 miles by the same garage since I have owned it. I had a 100,000 mile tune up at Ford Dealer. Recently replaced the battery after 7 years, also had the transmission rebuilt 2 weeks ago. Runs like a top. The engine has been treated with Dura Lube every 25,000 mile and it very quiet running. It is in pristine condition. No dents just some scratches from the boat trailer on the tailgate which I touched up. Interior is in excellent shape. I don't agree with the blue book wholesale value and may have to sell it out right on my own."

This has been a great truck!

By on Sunday, January 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The 5.4 Triton engine is a good one."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought it new in July of 2005. The miles are low because I had a company car. I had a couple of minor issues the first 6 months; a bad alternator and a bad coil. Those were repaired promptly and the truck still drives like new."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love this truck

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sharp basic truck, from non smokers"

Cons: "needs new tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have enjoyed this truck, it is still like a new truck. We no longer have a need for it. We are downsizing.Photos through email"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

GREAT TRUCK

By on Saturday, January 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT TRUCK"

Cons: "GAS MILEAGE BUT IT'S A TRUCK SOOPPP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"HAS DONE IT ALL 4 ME WITH NO PROBLEMS. MAINTAINED WELL' AS I WOULD ANY VEHICLE. HAD A GAS CAP PROBLEM AND A U JOINT PROBLEM....NO BIGGEES...NORMAL MAINTENANCE COSTS.. WOULD BUY IT AGAIN !!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 475 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals