Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2356 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 472 | Next

The only thing is the poor gas mileage.

By on Monday, November 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 119,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Love driving this truck, the way it handles& looks"

Cons: "Not good gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Looks, rides and drives wonderfully."

Just bought this truck and love it. My 2nd F150.

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good looks, sharp truck, great ride"

Cons: "window controls and buttons - fail at times?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Super truck. Has the power when I need it. Gas is so/so, better than many other 1/2 ton trucks but not the best... but hey, its a full size truck! At 6'2" and 260lbs, I have plenty of room I find the seats very comfortable (unlike many?). Years ago I had a 1998 F150 XLT - loved that one also. Overall a great truck. A good choice for the money."

Truck in very good condition

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The truck has a few scratches has a hard top on it color is red very good driving comfortable and reliable."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Good truck

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, Fun to drive, safe,"

Cons: "Sometimes hard to push on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a very good truck im 16 and I love this truck its very safe and good MPG I would highly recommend this truck for anybody"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great vehicle - # 1 st class

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable - workhorse that will do it all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is one of the most dependable vehicles I've ever owned.. I have owned several different makes and models of vehicles but this one is first class!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 472 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals