Go

2005 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2438 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 488 | Next

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

By on Tuesday, March 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Runs great and has a beautiful profile"

Cons: "labors slightly pulling my trailer uphill"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The day I brought my baby home!

"I Love my Truck! I bought it to tow my concession trailer, and it pulls it no problem. My Lariat is so beautiful I get offers to buy it all the time, but no way!!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

The day I brought my baby home!

By on Thursday, April 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent choice for a large pickup. my 5.4 Triton will run till the cows come home, but drinks a sizeable amount in the process. Never mind 300 horses get hungry. Love sitting up, and very very comfortable ride. 100MPH feels like 75 in this truck. Overall 5 stars. Go FORD!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bullet proof reliable and still great looking!

By on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 206,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "extremely reliable, great looks/comfort"

Cons: "electronic gauges 'disappear' in bright sun."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am the original owner of this 2004 F-150, Lariat SuperCrew, 2WD. I have 206,000 miles on it and it has been bullet proof! A few months after I bought the truck there was a service bulletin to replace the front rotors, which was done. 200,000 miles later that is the ONLY thing I have had to do for the truck other than regularly scheduled maintenance. The seats have been wonderfully comfortable and supportive, the sound system is very good and the interior is very nicely laid out and good looking. The paint is still in great condition, and I still think the exterior design of the truck looks great. Based on my experience, I would not hesitate to recommend an F-150 to anyone. I very much like the 6.2 liter motor and 8 speed trtanny of the new GM pickups, but when I go to replace this truck, Ford will be my first stop and my first choice. Ford has earned it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good truck

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "tough truck"

Cons: "gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this truck from a dealer with 58,000 miles on it. I have driven it for the past 5 years and the only things I have done to it is regular maintenance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great truck

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love the truck . it is a little long for me. I have neck problems . trouble navigating in tight spots."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 488 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement