Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2005 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2301 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 461 | Next

Great Truck for anyone

By on Monday, April 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful, fast, durable, reliable, clean, lifted"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is a great truck and can be used by anyone. I will say it has good power and can handle going up hill. This truck has great shocks as well and has been taken care of. This is valued between 15,069-15,500 and we are asking 15,350. Please refer to this add when calling."

Great truck!

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "power, fun to drive and good price"

Cons: "Transmission can be bad in some of these trucks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great and reliable truck, not the best mileage but great for work."

very nice

By on Thursday, April 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride"

Cons: "fuel economy isnt great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I got a good deal when I bought it, there have been minor mechanical issues but over all a good truck"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best I have had !

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive and own very good looking"

Cons: "Not enough tow capacity"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Out of 40+ vehicles I have owned this is by far the best! Super charged with a pro charger a year ago and made me love it that much more! Never been hailed on!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great work truck, but drives, rides like a truck

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "The 8' x 4' bed is great for car. Bild. Mat."

Cons: "Could have better all round visiblity"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Power plant is more than adequate. Trans. Could be a little beefier. White is not conducive with a work truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 461 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals