Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2374 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 475 | Next

Great Truck

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ive had my f150 for 2 years i have had no problems with it at all. Since ive had it ive drove my friends trucks of differant makes and i gotta say my ford has more straight power than all of them! i love to be able to push down the pedal and feel the power when you go to take off. I love everything about the truck the styling of the interior is also amazing i would say you gotta go with the upgraded package with the shifter in the middle rather than on the steering column it looks much nicer"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

awsome truck

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"smooth ride. lots of space. stylish. easy to park with rear sensors. great sound system. roomy in bed even though bed is only 5'6" long. not overly chromed out."

great truck

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck new last year and have never had any problems with it. It rides great and is easy to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Can't go wrong

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is a work horse. I have been all over the US, in all types of weather. She always starts, even in negative temps."

REALLY NICE TRUCK

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I actually have the 07 fx2 with everything in it, the cab setup is like my 06 mustang so i feel right at home in the front , the exterior has the svt appereance for the front end good lines down the side, interior has a huge amount of room in the cab plenty of room in the backseat, the styling for the interior reminds me of a high price sports car, plenty of power from the engine all around great truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 460 461 462 ... 475 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals