Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2004 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 2362 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 473 | Next

Great value in a light truck

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value for a light work truck"

Cons: "no complaints"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2006 F-150 XL have owned this truck for 9 yrs, am well pleased with all aspects. Still runs great after 78000 miles, all original equip except for some minor front end parts. I will not hesitate to buy another Ford F-150"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A REAL WINNER

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, tough off the road, good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased this Ford F-150 XLT Super Crew 4X4 in July of 2005. It has delivered on every task demanded of it. Transporting a heaping load of firewood on the 5 1/2 foot bed, performed like a champ. Off the road in the timbers and on farmland, a continual blessing. The spray-on bed liner took heaps of punishment with the firewood, spilled gas and oil, still intact after nearly a decade of abuse, (not that I tried to mistreat it.) Getting out and driving through sleet and snow, particularly satisfied with its on-road performance also. After 9+ years of reliability, I'll be purchasing another F-150 4X4 Super Crew. It also has room galore for four or more hunting or head-to-the-stadium buddies."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Drives as good as a car.

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new and have never had any problems with anything. Excellent truck."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

would not recommend

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "none that any other truck wouldn't have."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Finish and style were fine ,but reliability of the transmission, on my third one , and four wheel drive system is dismal."

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great Truck

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my third F-150 it's reliable comfortable to take on long trips. I will purchase another when i'm ready to buy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 473 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals