Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2003 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1306 Ratings for the 2001 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 262 | Next

Great pickup

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Hate the tail lights (design). Looks cheesy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this truck. It's perfect for my family. Great ride, easy to drive, very dependable. I'll be buying a new one next year."

best vehicle ive ever owned!

By on Sunday, July 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 194,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very strong and a fun vehicle to opperate"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck meet my expectations and surpassed them by miles! Only issue is it needed a shorter and longer battery than the one I got with it but a very easy fix, id recommend this truck to anyone!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

reliable, decent gas mileage good truck

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliability, dependable, good looking truck"

Cons: "bench seat and seatbelts are not great."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the basic edition 2003 f-150 xl triton v-8 5.4 litter engine, long bed. It has the manuel trans. I have never had any problem whatsoever. Great dependable truck. Mine didnt have the cool interior, just the basics, but functional and fairly comfortable. still driving it daily."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

a good strait truck and well taken care of

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "its a dependable and has good performunce"

Cons: "not good gas millage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"new over size tires"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

as good as it gets !

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "strong as a truck should be & GREAT POWER"

Cons: "some wind noise between front & rear doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned & used ford trucks personally & commercially for more than 50 years, this one has been a joy, brake pads, one battery, alternator regulator & tires is it! (most have done well) BUY AMERICAN"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 262 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details