Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2001 Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1336 Ratings for the 2001 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 253 254 255 ... 268 | Next

ford is good

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is a great truck. there have been NO problems with it at all 56000 and still going i just sold a 93 f 150 for 1100.00 it had 236000 miles. no leaks, replaced a/c, clutch, alt. power steering pump."

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

4 door dream

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i owned a 99 f150 extended cab first truck loved it then totaled it then i got my 2003 4dr i dropped it and put 20's on it i have never loved a vehicle more its my baby id drive this vehicle over anything except a viper i just cleaned my injectors and with 67000 miles on it i get 20mpg on the highway"

VERY RELIABLE TRUCK

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I GOT THIS TRUCK WHEN I WAS 16 I GOT IT BRAND NEW I HAD ONLY MINOR PROBLEMS WITH IT AND HAS BEEN THE BEST TRUCK EVER I HAVE NO PROBLEM SELLING IT CUS EVERYONE LOVES IT!"

8th ford truck

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my eigth ford truck in my 38 years of driving. By far this has been the best of them all for ride, comfort, power, and reliability. Up against the speed limiter at about 105 mph it feels like a 70's caddy. and handles like it should. I tow a 20ft toyhauler trailer with 2 quads and a lightweight buggy total weight approx 8500 lbs with 3:55 axle. I LOVE THIS TRUCK!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 253 254 255 ... 268 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford F150 SuperCrew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals