Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 Super Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,863 - $28,758.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,135

Fair Purchase Price $28,311
Fair Market Range ($27,863 - $28,758)

Invoice $28,037
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 640 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 128 | Next

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Truck

By on Thursday, October 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had alot of cars and trucks. My favorite truck was my Dodge Ram until I bought my 09 F-150 Lariat. This is by far the best truck I've owned. It is the most comfortable, the options and style are second to none! The paint colors are excellent on the 09's I went with the tri coat pearl. Its a beauty. Very smooth riding and I have the 3 valve 5.4 and its getting about 15 mpg on the state roads the 2 valve gets like 20 but it's less HP and torque. All in All The Best truck I've ever owned. It's been like 7 months and not one regret."

Awesome

By on Tuesday, September 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the best I have ever owned."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an 09 King Ranch 4x4 Crew Cab w/ 5.5 bed. This is my first large truck but I've been in a lot and it is by far the nicest, quietest, best riding truck I've ever been in. The inside of the truck is unbelievably spacious and well appointed. Gas mileage could be better (avg is around 16.5) but it only has 4000 miles on it so maybe it will improve."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Truck Ever

By on Sunday, September 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only had my truck for a week, but I can say with confidence it is the best truck on the road. Comfortable seats, excellent quiet ride and best of all a man step to help you climb into the bed. There are so many features on this truck I will not have them all figured out before the year is out. The only negative I have is that it is too big to fit in my garage, so it sleeps outside. Hope you don't get one though, cause I want it all to myself!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 128 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.