Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Ford F150 Super Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,141 - $28,504.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,135

Fair Purchase Price $27,823
Fair Market Range ($27,141 - $28,504)

Invoice $28,037
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 728 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 146 | Next

great value

By on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,874

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ford builds the best truck"

Value for sales price is very good.

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good open road vehicle."

Cons: "Painted bumpers are sheetmetal thin."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have not had a single problem since I bought it new. Replaced tires with new michelens and kept it's maintenance at the dealer where it was bought."

22 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Best truck on the road

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck great driving and runs like a champ. Very comfortable and easy access to everything. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a truck"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I just love this truck

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, Durability, Comfort, Ride"

Cons: "Gas Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my Ford Edge for this truck and I mean to tell you that it was the best thing I ever did. I love this truck and I get complements on it all the time. It is a Platinum and it does live up to the name. I have not had any trouble with it at all. Only downside is the gas mileage it does drink more than the edge but it was expected with the 6.2 engine and it being such a heavier vehicle. I was turned from CHevy to Ford back in 1996 and have been a Ford lover ever since. I have bought4 used and 5 brand new over the years and love them. Only one I had problems with was the 2011 Edge and that is why I traded it back to them for the Platinum."

9 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Best truck ever owned

By on Monday, April 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive wet, dry or mud"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Runs great, carry five persons, fridge, washer & dryer on the bed pulling a trailer with an SUV on it drives without a any effort."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 146 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.